Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
15,514件の評価
3,181件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

EJ

Jul 12, 2016

Excellent course! I already knew a lot about R - but this class helped me solidify what I already knew, taught me lots of new tricks, and now I have a certificate that says I know `something' about R!

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 201 - 225 / 3,074 レビュー

by Raghuveer M

Sep 09, 2018

Content is very prepared and arranged.

by Francisco M R O

Oct 09, 2018

This course about R is perfect, it gives you the tools and knowledge you need in order to do data analysis. I'm going to recommend this course to my peers, thank you coursera.

by Gat T

Oct 10, 2018

it was nice and challenging. learnt a lot from the week 3 course

by Gustavo C G

Oct 11, 2018

Well presented and heaps of contents.

by AFFAN R M

Oct 12, 2018

Great course to getting started with R.

by Paramvir S

Oct 15, 2018

Good overview of base R and its application.

by Wesley A B J

Oct 15, 2018

Excelent experience so far.

by Naren R B

Oct 17, 2018

The assignments and exercises are really demanding and interesting

by Alexandre S N

Oct 17, 2018

great!

by Matthew S

Oct 16, 2018

Excellent course. May be difficult for individuals with little to no programming experience. The programming assignments are fun and will teach you a lot!

by Umar I A

Oct 18, 2018

It is worth much more than the fee, really awesome!

by Umar P

Oct 08, 2018

Course was really helpful in understanding R Programming even for the students like me who didn't have any previous background in R

by filippo d

Oct 20, 2018

fenomenal

by anton v v

Oct 19, 2018

interesting and fun to do!

by Sun T

Sep 12, 2018

I have learned some basic R programming knowledge. Thank you very much.

by Shashwat K

Aug 18, 2018

good course.

by عبدالحميد ع ع

Aug 19, 2018

More examples please

by YanJiyang

Sep 14, 2018

easily understanding and great design for assignments

by MD D

Sep 18, 2018

Awesome teaching and material. Thank you sir

by Michele B

Sep 18, 2018

Great course to get started with R

by Surya P T

Sep 20, 2018

Stunning course....

by Akram N

Sep 22, 2018

Great content, eliminate instructor, thank you and god bless you.

by Shaurya S S

Sep 22, 2018

Great course. Really good teaching methods and very simple to understand as well

by John A R B

Sep 22, 2018

It is a very important course, despite being at introductory level opens the path to the data science, this is very important and I'm very excited by the possibilities. For me was very important.

by Vimarsh P

Sep 23, 2018

very insightful!