Chevron Left
Rプログラミング に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Rプログラミング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
14,806件の評価
3,039件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to program in R and how to use R for effective data analysis. You will learn how to install and configure software necessary for a statistical programming environment and describe generic programming language concepts as they are implemented in a high-level statistical language. The course covers practical issues in statistical computing which includes programming in R, reading data into R, accessing R packages, writing R functions, debugging, profiling R code, and organizing and commenting R code. Topics in statistical data analysis will provide working examples....

人気のレビュー

WH

Feb 03, 2016

"R Programming" forces you to dive in deep.\n\nThese skills serve as a strong basis for the rest of the data science specialization.\n\nMaterial is in depth, but presented clearly. Highly recommended!

JM

Aug 12, 2019

Very challenging, but good course. I've been programming in R for over a year, but there were still some things for me to pick up in this class. Assignments were a challenge, but satisfying to tackle.

フィルター:

Rプログラミング: 201 - 225 / 2,932 レビュー

by Ajendra S

Aug 29, 2018

It a good course to begin with R. It gives you the walk through and logical understanding of R programming.

by SivaSai G

Aug 14, 2018

Week 3 can be a bit more elaborate.

by Pooia L

Aug 15, 2018

This is a great course provided you read the book, do all the assignments and really consider quality time for it.

by Maria N

Aug 16, 2018

Helpful and interesting course! All materials are good. I'm happy I've chosen that.

Thank you :)

by Jitin V

Aug 30, 2018

Assignments are good however there needs to me more practice in swirl to cover various functions and libraries, also the question set can include more questions with some dynamic set that changes a bit more in every next attempt.

by Prasenjit P

Aug 30, 2018

Superb!!!

by huhao

Aug 30, 2018

HELPS A LOT

by Sarunas K

Aug 17, 2018

You need to have some programming experience to take this course. But overall shows you a good deal of R language. I really would which to see more about charts in the future.

by Daniiar B

Aug 17, 2018

Good course for understanding R

by Shashwat K

Aug 18, 2018

good course.

by عبدالحميد ع ع

Aug 19, 2018

More examples please

by Sahil K

Sep 03, 2018

Amazing course of R programming that will teach you almost everything about R language.

by Leo F

Sep 04, 2018

good basic understanding of R.

by Sneha I

Oct 05, 2018

It was a nice experience to work under coursera guidance .

by Naren R B

Oct 17, 2018

The assignments and exercises are really demanding and interesting

by Matthew S

Oct 16, 2018

Excellent course. May be difficult for individuals with little to no programming experience. The programming assignments are fun and will teach you a lot!

by Umar I A

Oct 18, 2018

It is worth much more than the fee, really awesome!

by Alexandre S N

Oct 17, 2018

great!

by Umar P

Oct 08, 2018

Course was really helpful in understanding R Programming even for the students like me who didn't have any previous background in R

by Francisco M R O

Oct 09, 2018

This course about R is perfect, it gives you the tools and knowledge you need in order to do data analysis. I'm going to recommend this course to my peers, thank you coursera.

by anton v v

Oct 19, 2018

interesting and fun to do!

by filippo d

Oct 20, 2018

fenomenal

by Muhammad I

Oct 21, 2018

excellent course.

by Gat T

Oct 10, 2018

it was nice and challenging. learnt a lot from the week 3 course

by Katakam S T

Oct 21, 2018

Thsi course is very challenging and enhances thinking.