Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
958件の評価
142件のレビュー

コースについて

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

BS

Sep 03, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP

Nov 25, 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

フィルター:

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi: 1 - 25 / 137 レビュー

by Christoffel J R

Jan 31, 2019

BoOom!

by mohammad a

Jan 21, 2019

Good

by jose l r m

Jan 05, 2019

very nice

by SANDEEP M

Jan 09, 2019

EXCELLENT

by Naveen J S

Feb 26, 2019

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful in understanding how it's interface works. Thanks :)

by Ramesh G

Dec 04, 2018

Good Course!

by María J S G

Dec 27, 2018

Very interesting !

by MAARAM G

Jul 14, 2018

good

by Abhijeet D S

Jul 15, 2018

very informative, good for noobs like me, assignments could be made more interesting and challenging

by KOPPU H V

Jul 13, 2018

NICE

by Vikram B

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent way to learn to interact with Raspberry Pi.

by Prasanna P M

Feb 21, 2016

Very Good

by Gustavo A L B

Mar 19, 2016

Excellent course!

by Md A S

Feb 21, 2016

Nice little course . Lack of workload was disheartening.

by Craig S

Jul 19, 2017

Great course, exercises could do with some work

by Sebastian S

May 23, 2016

Good class. not much different than the Arduino one. Useful to learn and use SSH with linux if you do not have a monitor for your Raspberri Pi.

by Clair D

Mar 11, 2016

As always, great work by Prof. Harris.

The typos in the code slide near the end of week four should be cleaned up -- I always try out code as soon as it shows up. I spent a long time with the code on that slide, but got it to work eventually, and the typos were acknowledged in the demo lecture.

by Ivan

Nov 01, 2017

Good course. Not hard but still informative.

by Ricardo A d C S

Nov 16, 2017

This course will introduce several items you can use to interface your Rpi with the external world. I strongly suggest you to acquire the camera and a cable to connect the GPIO with the breadboard.

The classes are very sucint, but the information presented will guide you through the extensive material available in the Internet.

I congratulate Professor Harris for your work and expect he and his team develop new courses.

by Afshaan L

Jun 08, 2016

nice course

by Utku K

Jul 28, 2016

Nice and informative.

by Mahmoud A

Feb 28, 2017

great and loads to learn

by Varunjith V

Mar 28, 2016

EAsy to study and things that we study are helping in projects.

by Hemant V R

Nov 12, 2017

Great course for Python and Raspberry Pi getting started.

by Declan

Sep 27, 2016

Ì've really learnt a lot and feel it's useful.