Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
981件の評価
146件のレビュー

コースについて

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

BS

Sep 03, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP

Nov 25, 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

フィルター:

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi: 26 - 50 / 141 レビュー

by João P M d F

Jan 15, 2017

Great instructor. Clear and concise.

by Clair D

Mar 11, 2016

As always, great work by Prof. Harris.

The typos in the code slide near the end of week four should be cleaned up -- I always try out code as soon as it shows up. I spent a long time with the code on that slide, but got it to work eventually, and the typos were acknowledged in the demo lecture.

by Abhishek K S

Feb 26, 2016

great course! looking for some advanced course on raspberry pi from same Prof.

by Ivan

Nov 01, 2017

Good course. Not hard but still informative.

by Tungala R

Jun 23, 2018

good

by GUTTULA J S

May 14, 2018

goood

by Abdo B

Jun 06, 2016

Excellent

by Emmanuel C G

Jun 27, 2016

so nice!!

by Ricardo A d C S

Nov 16, 2017

This course will introduce several items you can use to interface your Rpi with the external world. I strongly suggest you to acquire the camera and a cable to connect the GPIO with the breadboard.

The classes are very sucint, but the information presented will guide you through the extensive material available in the Internet.

I congratulate Professor Harris for your work and expect he and his team develop new courses.

by Anees F B

Feb 08, 2017

good course very useful

by Thomas T

Sep 23, 2016

GOOD

by Rishab P

Feb 14, 2018

Good and full of learning!

by Dale V D

Jun 06, 2017

This course is a great way to learn to program external devices and services using the Raspberry Pi.

by Vikram B

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent way to learn to interact with Raspberry Pi.

by Gustavo A L B

Mar 19, 2016

Excellent course!

by Prasanna P M

Feb 21, 2016

Very Good

by Michel C

Feb 03, 2016

Well explained in other courses finish continuare...

by Varunjith V

Mar 28, 2016

EAsy to study and things that we study are helping in projects.

by Mahmoud A

Feb 28, 2017

great and loads to learn

by Scott S

Feb 26, 2018

G

by G R C P

Jul 05, 2018

Good

by Maybelin A

Apr 28, 2017

Excellent

by Yaswanth G

May 14, 2018

good course

by Afshaan L

Jun 08, 2016

nice course

by Matthias L

Jan 26, 2018

Helpful!