Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
981件の評価
146件のレビュー

コースについて

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

BS

Sep 03, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP

Nov 25, 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

フィルター:

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi: 76 - 100 / 141 レビュー

by Tabita S

Aug 28, 2018

good

by vasa s

Aug 28, 2018

its is very useful

by Tanukula S

Aug 28, 2018

good it is useful for us

by s m k

Jul 22, 2018

Nice

by Ramya

Jul 22, 2018

Great

by Mohamed H

Sep 18, 2018

this course really the real start of IoT.

by Utkarsh B

Sep 06, 2018

Excellent! Good practical stuff in here.

by Deepti S

Aug 08, 2018

Good

by Raphel M

Jul 23, 2018

great course

by k m m

May 25, 2019

super

by Jorge

Apr 15, 2019

One of the best course

by Nooreldin m e

Jul 16, 2019

wonderful course but i hope that icrease parctical examples in whole course

by sushma c

May 18, 2019

better learnt in interfacing

by BHARGAV S

Sep 03, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

by Sergey S

Sep 02, 2019

Thanks

by EKTA R

Sep 09, 2019

I have completed all the assignments. I have reviewed all peer assignments whatever were available. Kindly generate my course certificate. Its taking so long to generate certificate.

I request you to kindly generate my course certificate!!

Thank you!

by Tiago V

Sep 12, 2019

Very smooth introduction to networking basics and principles. Loved it!

by Rutvik P

Nov 01, 2019

Very well taught course. Would have liked to see more topics covered.

by Deon N

Nov 05, 2019

The course was interesting and practical. I believe there could have been a bit more on the web server interface i.e. what to do with the information extracted. Some examples on how the sensitivity analysis can play out on a twitter feed could have been interesting.

by Yee E S

Oct 15, 2019

Very nice course, awesome demo and clear explanation

by Pithani A

Nov 22, 2019

VERY USEFUL

by G R s R

Jan 16, 2019

Good

by Alec L

Dec 06, 2016

Great course, a lot of fun with the practical assignments

by Sanjeev T

Jun 02, 2017

After this course I was able to use my Raspberry Pi for a variety of requirements.

by Jagir M

Dec 12, 2016

Interesting