Chevron Left
The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,721件の評価
299件のレビュー

コースについて

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

フィルター:

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi: 251 - 275 / 291 レビュー

by Steve Y

Apr 04, 2017

Need a discussion forum.

by Atulya K

Jan 02, 2020

Great for beginners.

by Muhammad S B

Aug 20, 2018

Informative course

by Lisandro G S P

Feb 11, 2016

Very good course.

by SHAIk A

Jun 26, 2018

thank you sir

by N S N T

May 18, 2018

useful

by Mahmoud A

Jan 31, 2017

great

by UPENDRA G

Oct 18, 2019

good

by George S

May 22, 2019

good

by Nandeti J S

May 15, 2019

good

by kathimamatha

Jun 30, 2018

nice

by b s k

Mar 12, 2018

GOOD

by Daniel H

Dec 27, 2015

Good

by V A C

Jul 13, 2018

gud

by Hamid K

Sep 18, 2018

V

by Bob C

Jan 11, 2016

This course would have received five stars but there was no discussion forum and the weekly assignments lacked clear explanation. I feel that instructor could have gone a little deeper into the subject matter.

However, I liked the laid back instruction style. The assignments were perfect for beginners like me. I'm looking forward to the follow-up course.

by Jussi S

Jan 23, 2016

Mr. Harris is great! A lot of course content could be as a prerequisite. For example, basic control structures of the python could been left out, just having a reference to material describing them. I hope following course will focus more on Raspberry Pi specifics.

by Bastian T

Jun 18, 2016

Professor Harris does a good job overall, but he does not explain Python syntax in depth. I audited the course and found it quite simple. However, I recommend a paid subscription to get the most out of it.

by Eric C M

Jul 22, 2019

The course and the specialization are great for complete beginers, but WAY TOO BASIC for engineers or students who has at least finished 3 semesters at any western uni.

by Zohaib N

Mar 19, 2016

The course provides the right platform to folks who are newbie to python and gives meaningful information for development on Raspberry Pi

by Kasriel L

Jan 04, 2016

Very well done (3 stars so I know I have completed the lectures but not the work, will change after completing assignments)

by Manyam B C

Nov 22, 2019

Good course. Describes in detail about the Raspberry-pi platform and also about programming of it using python language.

by rbardaji

Jan 27, 2016

It is very good explained but it is just an small introduction about how to use the Raspberry Pi in a IoT framework.

by Francisco J N V

Jun 24, 2016

good introduction to raspeberry but very few about python programming, expected more

by Anjali D

Jun 05, 2019

a lot of the things are not covered which are necessary to complete the assignments