Chevron Left
The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,721件の評価
299件のレビュー

コースについて

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

フィルター:

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi: 276 - 291 / 291 レビュー

by Djs

Mar 03, 2016

A little light on content. Expected more interaction with features of the board.

by Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

needs to teach more, having to do my own research on the web I was doing before

by Alan B

Sep 14, 2016

Very short overview, well explained but wish there was more depth.

by Jérôme B

Oct 17, 2017

The last 2 weeks are interesting and challenging

by dheeraj k

Jan 13, 2016

More matter should be covered in this course.

by Jason F

Jan 25, 2016

Content was far too basic in my opinion.

by Paweł K

Jan 11, 2016

It is too simple and baic

by PERI S K

Jul 13, 2018

thats useful to me

by Harry K

May 25, 2016

Good lecture and content. However, disappointing that even when I audit the course, I cannot take the exams. This is contrary to most of the other Coursera courses where you can. If you cannot afford to participate you have limited access to the testing material. I'm not impressed.

by Nakul C

Jan 18, 2020

Overall this Course is good, but this is very basic course for Raspberry Pi. This course would have been best if more complex things would have been taught eg. Advance Raspberry Pi.

by George I

Jul 08, 2017

Need more details

All this course is just enough of an introduction not a course

by Javier G M

Mar 20, 2016

Very basic collection of concepts. Not too much practical exercices

by Gwendoly E

Feb 05, 2020

Too high level of information, the hands on portion was too easy.

by Andrejs F

Jul 25, 2017

too much concentrated on server, internet protocols

by Ilona K

Jul 16, 2019

Make sure you need all of the necessary equipment before starting this course.

by Alexander I

Jan 25, 2016

Very bad introduction to Python and almost nothing about Raspberry Pi itself.