Chevron Left
Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
532件の評価
180件のレビュー

コースについて

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

人気のレビュー

SS

May 31, 2020

This course helped me a lot improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. I am learn new language ie;react native and also learn how to run with android also.

MP

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

フィルター:

Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native: 51 - 75 / 180 レビュー

by Ossama I

Mar 31, 2020

Great course. Need to update. Some of library used in this course is changed but still very helpful.

by Terry M

Jan 04, 2020

Material was presented clearly, I now have a decent working knowledge of how to build a mobile app.

by Nguyen B L

Mar 25, 2020

Great course. Although some video is out-of-date, but the concept is ok if you read the documents.

by Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

by vignaux

Aug 14, 2018

Great course about Mobil App with React Native. A lot of knowledge and tips. Thanks J. K. Muppala

by Zhanna V

Jun 24, 2020

Hi Jogesh, thank your for the course. The course is build nicely, but a bit out-of-date.

by Anmol A S

Oct 16, 2019

More than the course, as always the instructor has been superb, kudos to the instructor

by CHIRAG J

Jun 10, 2019

Nice course for learning Multiplatform Mobile App Developement. Very well instructed...

by Enrico J

Feb 18, 2019

I have learned a lot during the course and I am looking forward to deploy my first app!

by jean-francois p

Feb 01, 2019

Nice course. Had some little trouble to configure some project since Expo have change.

by Syed M R

Nov 13, 2018

Best course . I love the way of teaching. It helps me to enhance my career.

by Yogesh S

Jun 20, 2020

Everything is great. But some lessons need to get updated with technology.

by Muhammad R M

May 15, 2020

Thank you. It was a wonderful journey. Completed my whole specialization.

by Nguyen T A

Jun 29, 2020

I have many skill ,experience, when join a courses. thank for teacher

by Abdul A K

May 25, 2020

i had difficulty in the beginning but overall it was a good experience!

by Pavan A M S

Mar 11, 2020

Good course helped me learning react-native sooner than I've expected

by Oleksandr I

Oct 25, 2018

I would call this course from zero to mastery! Highly recommended.

by Metidji S A

Jul 17, 2020

its always a very good experaince to be teached by Jogesh Muppala

by Srikanth P

Nov 29, 2019

Great course. topics are well explained with real-time projects.

by Tomás L

May 16, 2020

Excelente curso, muy completo y didáctico. Muy recomendable!!

by Mahmoud

Sep 08, 2019

Awesome , though the Expo module of week 4 need to be updated

by Luiz C

May 19, 2019

Great course, engaging videos, good exercises. Really enjoyed

by Charles R O

Dec 09, 2018

This course is giving me a great foundation in react-native.

by Rahul j

Sep 11, 2020

It's really a great and valuable course. I like it so much.

by Suren P

Oct 04, 2019

The exciting learning experience and eager to learn more.