Chevron Left
Perform Real-Time Object Detection with YOLOv3 に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Perform Real-Time Object Detection with YOLOv3 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.7
183件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will perform real-time object detection with YOLOv3: a state-of-the-art, real-time object detection system. Specifically, you will detect objects with the YOLO system using pre-trained models on a GPU-enabled workstation. To apply YOLO to videos and save the corresponding labelled videos, you will build a custom command-line application in Python that employs a pre-trained model to detect, localize, and classify objects. It will use OpenCV to read the video streams, draw bounding boxes around detected objects, label the objects along with confidence scores, and save the labelled videos to disk. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MH

May 11, 2020

It is very much helpful for my new project call face recognition.if u are interested in doing computer vision types work this course may help you.

OK

Jun 16, 2020

This course was awesome and clear my many doubts .In this course I learnt a lot about real time object detection and use of yolov3. Thank you

フィルター:

Perform Real-Time Object Detection with YOLOv3: 26 - 44 / 44 レビュー

by Samuel D

Jun 05, 2020

I enjoyed the Project. Very brief and practical. Though i expected the instructor to explain things better.

by Shivam V

Jul 02, 2020

Instructor is great . He explained each line while coding .

by Yaswanth K

May 10, 2020

one of the best yolo classes for beginners

by Rupin D

Aug 01, 2020

The course was fine - but I had to debug the coding setup quite a bit to get it to work. E.g. the OpenCV version was stuck at 3.2.0 despite upgrading and I believe 3.3.0 is the minimum necessary to get the dnn module.

by Akshit B

Jul 26, 2020

Good course. I faced some technical issues though. The virtual side provided showed "connecting" but never connected. I wasn't able to run the code on my local machine. Clear instructions for that would be great!

by Mukund N

Apr 27, 2020

I couldnt complete the quiz and get my grade because the quiz is NOT about object detection but rather facial expression detection using Keras and OpenCV :(

by V S C M

May 28, 2020

If you are here to learn YOLO from scratch, this course is not for you. This course expects you to have foreknowledge of what YOLO is and how is it run.

by Muhammad A R K

Jul 13, 2020

The Project should be two hour based. The instructor didn't cover every topic. Mostly topics are untouched as defined by task1,task2 etc.

by DURGAVAJJALA S A

Jun 26, 2020

good but should explain in brief as if for a beginner and can also extend time as required but gave a good experience

by Yash R

May 31, 2020

Too Short. There should be something more to this than just writing 3 functions. But those were explained explicably.

by Tanay G

Jul 01, 2020

The project is not what the description said. Learned a few new things but still very disappointed.

by Muhammad F S S S A

May 04, 2020

It was not exactly what I expected. But the instructor is good and explained everything well.

by Sri H K B

May 16, 2020

Needed more in depth explanation of the written python code

by S. M S G

Jul 22, 2020

Too short

by Parthsarthi G

Aug 01, 2020

This course is absolutely useless. Honestly regret wasting my day on this. HIGHLY MISLEADING . COURSERA should regulate what it is publishing to safe-gaurd its integrity as a trusted course provider.

The instructor is literally running pre trained models and code to show different outputs. The aim of the course was totally different from what is shown in the course overview.

And here we are being mislead.

by Tomas B

Jul 08, 2020

Completely false description. It shows only how to run yolo with everything set to default. No training of own model, no deployment as flask app, nothing. And even this is with mistakes...

by Aparajita P

Jul 08, 2020

there was soo many mistakes in the code of the instructor itself!!!! all the files were not in place in the rhyme platform's remote desktop as well!!!! absolute waste of time.

by Mohammed Y A

Jul 16, 2020

My directory wasn't set up correctly on Rhyme. Didn't find this course as useful as the facial expression recognition with Keras.

by G K A

Jul 24, 2020

nothing learned from this instructor waste of money and time