Chevron Left
Relational database systems に戻る

メキシコ国立自治大学(Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México) による Relational database systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
420件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to the specialization course Relational Database Systems. This course will be completed on six weeks, it will be supported with videos and various documents that will allow you to learn in a very simple way how several types of information systems and databases are available to solve different problems and needs of the companies. Objective: A learner will be able to design, test, and implement analytical, transactional or NoSQL database systems according to business requirements by programming reliable, scalable and maintainable applications and resources using SQL and Hadoop ecosystem. Programming languages: For course 1 you will use the MYSQL language. Software to download: MySQL Workbench In case you have a Mac / IOS operating system you will need to use a virtual Machine (VirtualBox, Vmware)....

人気のレビュー

MA

2019年10月27日

The course refreshed my previous knowledge of database systems and let me learn some new things that I didn't know. Thanks to the team.

NY

2021年3月30日

Course was excellent! and the activity are most important to do if want to acquire the practical knowledge.

フィルター:

Relational database systems: 51 - 75 / 77 レビュー

by chaturya t

2021年10月25日

good

by Madhava S C

2021年10月25日

good

by Kusumanth R G

2021年10月25日

good

by Achyuta K M

2021年10月24日

good

by Vemulapalli D C

2021年10月22日

nice

by SIVA K R C

2021年10月22日

good

by sampath k

2021年10月22日

nice

by Avula T

2021年10月15日

nice

by Takia T

2020年12月20日

good

by Dave M

2021年9月6日

exc

by Emilson O A G

2020年11月24日

En las parte de los temas de SQL no se explicó claramente, yo lo entendí porque ya he trabajado con este lenguaje, pero de lo contrario no me hubiese quedado claro en base a la explicación de los videos. Las transacciones y procedimientos igualmente.

by PATRICIA S

2020年10月29日

Para fines practicos esta bien, sin embargo considero que debieron hacerse algunos ejercicios guiados en los videos no solo mostrar las soluciones de las tareas.

by D S J C

2020年9月18日

It was pretty informative. I'll have to go through it again. But the teaching was amazing and the assignments were wonderful.

by PATNANA V R

2020年11月25日

Best course understand course clearly and good explanation.thank you!!

by Kaustubh M

2021年10月13日

it was really very different experience to learn from it..thank you

by BENJAMIN K A

2020年10月7日

Basic and intermediate skills are really taught well

by Chamodhya M

2020年12月18日

Good it really helped me in learning DBMS and MySQL

by ragi r

2021年10月24日

GOOD

by VENKAMSETTY S C

2021年10月21日

GOOD

by Somanth R

2021年10月8日

na

by Viorel H

2022年4月5日

Its too fast paced and imposible to follow. In some moments instructor doesn't provide any exmplanation about what is doing. Such a shame because vizualizations are so well done.

by Jbene M

2021年5月22日

Good materials, but so condensed.

by Anil K

2021年10月25日

good

by JAYAMANGALA S K

2021年5月3日

.

by Nookala S

2021年10月27日

good