Chevron Left
Relational database systems に戻る

メキシコ国立自治大学(Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México) による Relational database systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
420件の評価
76件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the specialization course Relational Database Systems. This course will be completed on six weeks, it will be supported with videos and various documents that will allow you to learn in a very simple way how several types of information systems and databases are available to solve different problems and needs of the companies. Objective: A learner will be able to design, test, and implement analytical, transactional or NoSQL database systems according to business requirements by programming reliable, scalable and maintainable applications and resources using SQL and Hadoop ecosystem. Programming languages: For course 1 you will use the MYSQL language. Software to download: MySQL Workbench In case you have a Mac / IOS operating system you will need to use a virtual Machine (VirtualBox, Vmware)....

人気のレビュー

MA

2019年10月27日

The course refreshed my previous knowledge of database systems and let me learn some new things that I didn't know. Thanks to the team.

NY

2021年3月30日

Course was excellent! and the activity are most important to do if want to acquire the practical knowledge.

フィルター:

Relational database systems: 26 - 50 / 77 レビュー

by Ntuthuko M

2019年1月31日

Good for beginners but the course has a few errors which need to be fixed.

by N'dri A T P

2020年6月7日

It is an enriched experience for me. This course is adapted for beginner in DBMS because it combine basics concepts with advanced ones.

by NITIN K Y

2021年3月31日

Course was excellent! and the activity are most important to do if want to acquire the practical knowledge.

by María C

2020年8月9日

Esta muy bien el curso sin embargo creo que para continuar requiero reforzar conocimientos básicos

by Tercero L A U

2021年11月19日

Solidas basesen el diseño y creacion de bases de datpos relacionales.

by awobayo t

2020年8月9日

This teaching was really practical and fun. I enjoyed it

by Rashmi S

2020年7月12日

Useful and interactive course. Fun to learn

by Muhammad T

2021年4月9日

Best Learning course and best instructor

by venkataramana C

2021年10月20日

it is very useful for learning DBMS..

by Dragan L

2020年6月1日

Course was great I learned a lot

by Khairuddin S

2020年6月8日

Knowledgeful Source.

by Jehudy F N

2019年11月17日

Excellent program!

by Hema K

2021年10月28日

good experience

by Andri

2020年9月11日

short but clear

by Ishika A

2020年8月14日

It was Amazing

by MANTUR V R

2021年10月22日

very usefull

by MANDADI S G

2021年10月26日

Good Course

by PALADUGULA D

2021年10月16日

Good course

by Shreyaa J

2021年6月14日

Good Course

by Đỗ C H

2020年7月4日

good course

by manne b p

2021年10月6日

e​xcellent

by Nandina D

2021年10月12日

excellent

by ANKUSH M

2022年6月7日

Amazing

by chaitanya n

2021年10月28日

nice

by Ajay k

2021年10月26日

good