Chevron Left
How to Manage a Remote Team に戻る

GitLab による How to Manage a Remote Team の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
474件の評価
172件のレビュー

コースについて

Remote management is much more than just implementing a work-from-home policy. In this course, you’ll learn and apply remote work best practices, build your remote work policy, and prepare your team for success. This course is ideal for current managers, executives, and human resources professionals who want to learn how to lead and support a high-functioning, scalable remote team. GitLab is one of the world’s largest all-remote organizations; experts from throughout the company will guide you through in-depth lessons for leaders, people managers, and HR professionals to build, manage, and scale. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Lead in a remote environment - Build a remote organizational culture and practices - Assess teams’ and managers’ readiness and preparation for remote work - Create a foundational strategy for executing a remote transformation For the final project in this course, you will create a real or hypothetical strategic plan to transition a team to remote operation. You will assess your organization's remote maturity and infrastructure, and identify the best team structure for remote operation — including determining whether to use an all-remote or remote-friendly model. You'll outline plans for documentation, education, leadership, and equipment or resource needs for your unique organization. This is an intermediate-level course, intended for learners who have previous experience managing or leading people. To succeed in this course, you should have at least one year of management experience. No remote experience is required....

人気のレビュー

JB
2021年6月15日

Amazing! I am happy to see how it is possible to obtain good results by sharing with plurality and concern for inclusion. I learned a lot, with direct practical use in my current roles in my company.

SF
2021年5月26日

A solid course, even for somebody with extensive experience in managing remotely. This will help you move your department or company on the right path to a remote work structure that works for you.

フィルター:

How to Manage a Remote Team: 51 - 75 / 176 レビュー

by Jose E V E

2021年5月17日

Hoy en día para dar valor a nuestras empresas es necesario realizar este tipo de curso. Como lideres debemos comprometernos y adaptarnos a los nuevos cambios

by Gregory T

2020年11月29日

Greate experience excellent course. The course is really helpful and the external resources from Gitlab more than simple examples and not just show cases.

by Tanya J A A M

2021年8月11日

Timely and current. The teachers offer clear and indispensable knowledge to work and manage, in the work environments of the immediate future. Thanks.

by Ken H

2021年1月31日

An excellent model of online learning. Just the content I was looking for with just the right amount of variety and activities to keep me coming back.

by Daniel A D S

2020年10月1日

Relevant and with tons of ideas where to focus, where to spend money and a clear use case for any company that want to be serious about going remote.

by Donna-Luisa E

2021年4月14日

Excellent Course. Would recommend for most companies to have their teams use this as a point to pivot from. Its a lot of information in bite sizes.

by BMG

2020年11月16日

Great course! I love the transparency that GitLab is offering the community. I've downloaded the online handbook to use for future endeavors.

by paul w

2021年2月8日

Really comprehensive course - the assignment and feedback at the end was particularly useful in creating an actionable transition plan.

by Jacob A W

2021年1月12日

Really enjoyed learning how Gitlab is scaling remote work and the links they provided for self-studying to learn from their experience.

by Valentinos H

2020年11月20日

An excelent course highlighting the key aspects of remote work from truly professional and experience pople . Very well presented .

by Pierce

2021年11月20日

Informative ad timely. It's worth checking out for the course materials alone (GitLab's employee manual and guide to remote work).

by Christina K

2021年3月18日

Very concise in the overview and outline of the course. Trainers were great and although prerecorded still came over as engaging.

by Reinaldo B N

2021年3月23日

The course provides a high level framework and valuable insights to support planning the transition to a remote work structure.

by Sebastian O

2021年1月6日

Very good course to be prepert and educated for remote working - especially recommended for leadership and management people!

by Ernesto A R

2020年10月4日

Excellent course about remoting cultura, values and best practices. I will recommend all managers in my company to take it.

by Marcelo M C

2021年3月30日

very objective, with rich content for people with and without experience in remote work. It's possible to do it in 1 week.

by Caroline K D R

2021年4月27日

A very helpful tool to understand the "new normal" trend of working environment and how I can manage my team remotely

by Michele T

2021年4月21日

Great course, absolutely and extremely important nowadays! Also great the "open resources" approach! Congratulations!

by Matthieu B

2021年2月1日

Great insights and training is clear. I appreciated it is made from people that experienced remote work first hands.

by Francisco B C

2021年6月8日

I found it very useful during these times of uncertainty and helpful to redirect the course of my management skills

by Chen C

2021年6月5日

This course contains very useful insights to help everyone is preparing to transform her team to be remote ready.

by Yago R

2021年2月2日

It was a wonderful experience to understand how a full-remote company works! Thank you for this amazing course.

by Bruno G

2021年9月17日

Fantastic! Everyone working remotely or thinking about it should take this course! Thank you so much, Gitlab!

by Sharyn H

2021年4月26日

This is a great course on how to manage a remote team, from a world leader in this field. Highly recommended!

by Paulo A

2020年11月12日

Very nice course that gives you a practical overview of how to transition a team or company into remote work.