Chevron Left
How to Manage a Remote Team に戻る

GitLab による How to Manage a Remote Team の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
474件の評価
172件のレビュー

コースについて

Remote management is much more than just implementing a work-from-home policy. In this course, you’ll learn and apply remote work best practices, build your remote work policy, and prepare your team for success. This course is ideal for current managers, executives, and human resources professionals who want to learn how to lead and support a high-functioning, scalable remote team. GitLab is one of the world’s largest all-remote organizations; experts from throughout the company will guide you through in-depth lessons for leaders, people managers, and HR professionals to build, manage, and scale. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Lead in a remote environment - Build a remote organizational culture and practices - Assess teams’ and managers’ readiness and preparation for remote work - Create a foundational strategy for executing a remote transformation For the final project in this course, you will create a real or hypothetical strategic plan to transition a team to remote operation. You will assess your organization's remote maturity and infrastructure, and identify the best team structure for remote operation — including determining whether to use an all-remote or remote-friendly model. You'll outline plans for documentation, education, leadership, and equipment or resource needs for your unique organization. This is an intermediate-level course, intended for learners who have previous experience managing or leading people. To succeed in this course, you should have at least one year of management experience. No remote experience is required....

人気のレビュー

JB
2021年6月15日

Amazing! I am happy to see how it is possible to obtain good results by sharing with plurality and concern for inclusion. I learned a lot, with direct practical use in my current roles in my company.

SF
2021年5月26日

A solid course, even for somebody with extensive experience in managing remotely. This will help you move your department or company on the right path to a remote work structure that works for you.

フィルター:

How to Manage a Remote Team: 76 - 100 / 176 レビュー

by Antoine d R

2021年11月7日

V​ery interesting. Mind shifter about remote work and good pieces of advice for managing people in general.

by Kelly M

2020年11月3日

A very enlightening course. It took me places that I would not have gone regarding this topic. Good stuff!

by Juan B

2020年12月29日

Fue un curso que me brindó mucha más información y conocimiento del que esperaba sobre el trabajo remoto.

by John W

2020年11月30日

Excellent Course. I had looked at Gitlab remote work previously and I still learned a lot in the course.

by Noha A

2021年3月4日

This course is really helpful and I highly recommend it to managers and HR professionals, Thank you

by Cornelius I

2020年10月15日

I am really impressed by the quality of this course. Super relevant information and great insights.

by James R

2020年12月13日

Great course that puts you through the effort of building a plan to implement. Would reccomend.

by Antoni A

2020年12月10日

Quite nice! With good tips, information and from a company who really understands remote work.

by Feyzan D

2021年9月16日

This is a great module to prepare your team for the remote work. Kudos to GitLab for sharing.

by Felipe R

2021年1月11日

I recommend this course 100%, more in the context that we are today because of the pandemic.

by Donivan F

2021年8月25日

N​ice course on some of the unexpected challenges and solutions for managing a remote team.

by Ing. P G

2021年4月12日

good course makes expertise available to solve problems we might all have due to cover -19

by Isha R

2021年3月8日

It was worth spending my time on this course as I got to learn a lot in a short duration.

by Quang N Q

2021年2月24日

Extremely useful content! Realistic management approach should be applied to businesses!

by Gary H

2020年12月28日

This is a step by step guide presented by people that know what they are talking about.

by Bogdan D

2021年1月14日

This course introduces new ways of work and a whole different standard for management.

by Mary W

2021年4月1日

Excellent Course! Definitely worth my time.

Great training approach, relevant content

by Iryna I

2021年8月29日

One of the best (if not the absolutely best) courses on remote working environment

by Angie I

2021年7月7日

I loved the training. The resources are going to be a great tool moving forward.

by Bram v d K

2020年11月11日

This really helped me deal with the forced transition to remote during covid19

by Christiane A

2021年10月14日

Really great well designed course with loads of useful information and advice

by Javier A M

2021年1月26日

excellent course, as an initiation to the remote work implementation process.

by Dhinakar P

2021年4月26日

Excellent course. Lots of ideas, best practices and tips to learn and apply.

by Elmien d P

2021年3月10日

Very informative and practical. I can recommend this for a 10 Star rating.

by Zoran K

2021年4月12日

An excellent course covering many important aspects of remote transition