Chevron Left
Removing Barriers to Change に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Removing Barriers to Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
106件の評価
39件のレビュー

コースについて

What does it mean to truly change something? How does one persuade others to change? How do we reduce roadblocks to change? In this course, you’ll learn about the barriers to change and how to become more effective in inspiring change within others and your organization. Professor Jonah Berger of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the REDUCE framework, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and influence. By the end of this course, you’ll know both the strengths and weaknesses of certain strategies for removing barriers in change, plus you'll learn how to leverage those strategies to achieve change in both business and in life....

人気のレビュー

GB
2020年9月14日

A great course on removing barriers to change and Professor Jonah Berger has an engaging way of delivering the course content. Unfortunately there are only two courses on here by Professor Berger.

NK
2020年8月17日

Great course! I learned a lot that is applicable in my everyday work in sales and business development. I would recommend this course to anyone, even people that do not work in business.

フィルター:

Removing Barriers to Change: 1 - 25 / 39 レビュー

by Kristian H

2020年8月26日

Thank you, Professor Berger, for this absolutely brilliant course. Concise and very insightful. Why do people prefer to stick to the status quo and look for excuses to do so? Why do smokers usually ignore health messages but something changes if they have to explain the risks of smoking to someone else? If you want to know the answers to these and other fascinating questions, understand (oftentimes irrational!) human behaviour, and drive change, then this is simply a must.

by Marcel W

2020年8月5日

The course is amazing! I have learned a lot of new things and refreshed old ones. I have gained more insights than before! Can definitely recommend it!

by Adam K

2020年8月6日

Phenomenal! Concise but full of meat. Great content and greater delivery. A+++

by Gareth B

2020年9月15日

A great course on removing barriers to change and Professor Jonah Berger has an engaging way of delivering the course content. Unfortunately there are only two courses on here by Professor Berger.

by Natalie K

2020年8月18日

Great course! I learned a lot that is applicable in my everyday work in sales and business development. I would recommend this course to anyone, even people that do not work in business.

by Samuel A D

2020年8月29日

Tema muy interesante! El material está bien desarrollado! Recomendable para todos!

by Bhargav K

2020年8月9日

Good Content and informative course for change agent

by E F

2020年7月26日

Amazing course, great teacher

by Robin S

2021年3月22日

This was a great course in the sense that it helped me frame common workplace challenges in more productive ways of assessing issues and strategizing solutions. Nothing here necessarily represents new or innovative thinking, but it does represent a level of deeper thinking that will help practitioners improve how they engage with others to support change (which is CONSTANT). Great course!

by Dr. Z S

2020年11月21日

Prof Jonah Berger is an amazing instructor. He provides theories and then backs them up with excellent examples. I believe that this form of applied learning increases insight and understanding. I would readily take another course with him. I encourage people to take this course and purchase his books.

Thank you,

Dr. Zina Suissa, PCC, CTPC, Tedx Speaker

by betel t

2020年11月15日

This was the best course I took from Coursera. I wish Professor Jonha offers other courses on change management. He is an excellent professor. He is generous for sharing the course materials with students. I hope Coursera will invite Professor Jonha to conduct other courses.

by Chris A

2021年3月4日

Well constructed course and nicely presented. Very useful information with clear presentation. The speed of speech of the professor is impressive, for non English mother tongue speaker but the support PPT material helps ensure you got it all.

by Mirza D

2020年12月13日

Excellent course, highly recommended to anyone wanting to understand why there is resistance to change and overall change dynamics. Professor speaks clearly and includes practical examples, material is well presented and easy to follow.

by T. O

2020年12月2日

Excellent and fun course - Professor Jonah Berger is both engaging and clear. He effectively uses interesting (& sometimes humorous) stories to explain concepts. I learnt a lot of useful tools and concepts.

by Kimberly q a

2021年3月6日

this course was very insightful, giving me new perspective on how to tackle problems , how to recognise those problems, how to change those negative problems to positive

by Fernando H U

2021年2月24日

I learned lots of interesting concepts here like providing a menu, to ask and don't tell, highlit a gap and surface the cost of inaction. It is a good course.

by Soumya M

2020年12月21日

A lot of interesting points were explained by the instructor in an easy to understand and implement way. Very helpful and informative course.

by Renee M

2021年4月5日

Jonah Berger does an excellent job of explaining the topic--excellent content. The course is laid out efficiently. Highly recommended.

by Orla S

2021年1月31日

Excellent course! Professor Berger was great and used current examples to validate theories. Highly recommend!

by B k

2021年1月8日

Fantastic course and great presentation and very insightful, easy to understand with great content.

by dolores p

2021年4月8日

Applicable to every aspect in life.

Very clear and useful to have things put together and framed.

by Allen S C

2021年3月26日

I highly recommend this course to anyone! By far one of the best courses available on Coursera!

by Nicole B

2020年11月29日

I really loved the style and the examples provided were very helpful - excellent module

by Lisa D

2021年3月25日

Great set up! Love the videos and realistic examples that made it easy to follow!

by Sue A S

2021年1月16日

Excellent course. Very thought-provoking and provides very practical examples.