Chevron Left
Removing Barriers to Change に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Removing Barriers to Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
249件の評価

コースについて

What does it mean to truly change something? How does one persuade others to change? How do we reduce roadblocks to change? In this course, you’ll learn about the barriers to change and how to become more effective in inspiring change within others and your organization. Professor Jonah Berger of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the REDUCE framework, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and influence. By the end of this course, you’ll know both the strengths and weaknesses of certain strategies for removing barriers in change, plus you'll learn how to leverage those strategies to achieve change in both business and in life....

人気のレビュー

GB

2020年9月14日

A great course on removing barriers to change and Professor Jonah Berger has an engaging way of delivering the course content. Unfortunately there are only two courses on here by Professor Berger.

NK

2020年8月17日

Great course! I learned a lot that is applicable in my everyday work in sales and business development. I would recommend this course to anyone, even people that do not work in business.

フィルター:

Removing Barriers to Change: 26 - 50 / 84 レビュー

by ZHANG H

2022年4月30日

This Wharton course is so compelling that it can serve much beyond a marketing context. Thoroughly enjoyed the professor's insights, which really clicked with my experience. I have very happy to have taken the course.

by T. O

2020年12月2日

Excellent and fun course - Professor Jonah Berger is both engaging and clear. He effectively uses interesting (& sometimes humorous) stories to explain concepts. I learnt a lot of useful tools and concepts.

by Caroline L

2021年8月20日

The best course I have ever attended. So clear, concise, easy to understand, and no wasted time. I enjoyed every single piece of information. Thank you so much!

by Lisa T W

2021年6月9日

Excellent, useful information to begin constructing a way to facilitate change. Explains why change is difficult to institute, and equips leaders to stategize.

by Fernando U

2021年2月24日

I learned lots of interesting concepts here like providing a menu, to ask and don't tell, highlit a gap and surface the cost of inaction. It is a good course.

by Soumya M

2020年12月21日

A lot of interesting points were explained by the instructor in an easy to understand and implement way. Very helpful and informative course.

by Renee M

2021年4月5日

Jonah Berger does an excellent job of explaining the topic--excellent content. The course is laid out efficiently. Highly recommended.

by Karen W

2021年9月23日

The strategies provided in this course can be adopted in one's personal and professional life, not matter their status or industry.

by Sruthi A

2021年6月9日

Eye-opening concepts are introduced. Highly insightful content. Included a lot of examples for each concept covered in the course.

by Carolina Q

2021年11月27日

Professor Jonah Berger was very clear, concise and really easy to follow. Great course and tips to apply at work now! Thank you!

by Kaley A

2021年9月24日

O​ne of the most interesting and applicable courses on here. Easy to follow and undertand and was engaging! Highly recommend!

by LATHRO

2022年6月25日

This course is very insightful and pratical. We get a deep sense of what it takes to manage change whatever the horizon.

by Marc E

2021年6月25日

Amazing class where you can understand why people are reluctant to change and how to make them change practically!

by Melanie B

2021年9月5日

Absolutely fantastic course. I recommend to literally everyone as we can all benefit from the principles applied

by Orla S

2021年1月31日

Excellent course! Professor Berger was great and used current examples to validate theories. Highly recommend!

by Matthew C

2022年4月9日

Excellent material superbly presented. I wish there were a dozen more courses like this from this professor.

by B k

2021年1月8日

Fantastic course and great presentation and very insightful, easy to understand with great content.

by Greg W

2021年7月5日

This was a spectacular course and I have started to employ the concepts in my daily life at work.

by María D P

2021年4月8日

Applicable to every aspect in life.

Very clear and useful to have things put together and framed.

by Allen S C

2021年3月26日

I highly recommend this course to anyone! By far one of the best courses available on Coursera!

by Nicole B

2020年11月29日

I really loved the style and the examples provided were very helpful - excellent module

by Asmita B

2021年7月13日

I enjoyed this course. My only suggestion is for the professor not to speak too fast.

by Sharon S

2021年5月18日

A must!

The untold truth of leading a change

Thanks Jonah, I hope more is coming...

by Lisa D

2021年3月25日

Great set up! Love the videos and realistic examples that made it easy to follow!

by Sue A S

2021年1月16日

Excellent course. Very thought-provoking and provides very practical examples.