Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development に戻る

University of Colorado System による Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
406件の評価
78件のレビュー

コースについて

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

人気のレビュー

MF
2020年4月7日

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP
2020年8月23日

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

フィルター:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development: 1 - 25 / 77 レビュー

by Muhammad F

2020年4月8日

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

by Divvya.T

2018年12月25日

great course to take !

thank you !!

by N V S B L B

2020年4月21日

really really a great experience!

by Sulaiman A

2018年8月16日

Thank you for this useful course

by Juan P A

2018年8月16日

Excelent. Clear and well taught

by PALLENI A R

2018年11月6日

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

by Suklesh R

2020年6月22日

Professor seems a little underconfident. A little more training on her presentation skills would benefit her Other than that course and questions are easy which makes this a fun course.

by Henrik S

2020年4月13日

This course covers lot of common sense business analyst material. But where is the security aspect of all of this? I had expected the course to cover incorporating security requirements into the solicitation process. Did I miss it?

by Abdulaziz A

2019年4月2日

Not as professional as i expected it to be, but it is not bad.

by Eduardo M

2018年5月9日

Very poor

by Iuliia P

2018年3月4日

This course is toooooo general.... it can be ok if you are new in the BA field, otherwise- just waste of time

by JUAN S G P

2020年8月24日

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

by Usman A

2020年10月9日

This course defines all the basics of elicitation and what problems do we face in the process in a very simple and easy way.

by mary a m

2019年10月7日

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

by Pavan B C

2020年6月27日

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

by Dr P M Y

2020年10月4日

Very good coverage of the required contents. Very well explained by giving examples.

by Faisal K

2020年5月25日

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

by Abhilasha V

2020年6月4日

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

by Veeresh b

2020年5月3日

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

by Deleted A

2019年12月24日

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

by Anup K P

2020年9月29日

It was an excellent experience in knowing the various SRS Model

by Deleted A

2019年9月12日

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

by Salini.K.S 1

2020年8月26日

Gud one..I had to learn about the overview of the course

by Rajavel K

2018年2月21日

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

by Nikhil A M

2019年3月11日

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA