Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development に戻る

University of Colorado System による Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
183件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

人気のレビュー

IM

Jan 04, 2019

Fix the platform for your quizzes so the system doesn't deselect the answers I choose when I scroll down the screen.

MM

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

フィルター:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by mary a m

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

by Prashant T

Dec 24, 2019

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

by Deleted A

Sep 12, 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

by Rajavel K

Feb 21, 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

by Nikhil A M

Mar 12, 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

by Triveni K

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

by Sahil B

Oct 08, 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

by Divvya.T

Dec 25, 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

by Sulaiman A

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for this useful course

by Juan P A

Aug 16, 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

by PALLENI A R

Nov 06, 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

by Arshinnikova E

Mar 31, 2019

thank you for the course!

by Yeswanth

Sep 05, 2019

It is very useful

by Ушаков И

Apr 01, 2019

Great and simple.

by Anurag P

Oct 21, 2019

excellent

by Navya S S

May 20, 2019

super

by naveen s

Oct 07, 2019

Good

by Rahul K

Apr 03, 2019

nice

by Andrew Z

Dec 28, 2017

I feel that there is good information in this course, but it is sometimes difficult to distill or the information is presented in a way that is a little wordy. Professor Walcott seems very knowledgable in the subject area. I think it may have helped me to have each week themed or to have it more clearly summarized what principals were discussed during sections of lessons (both from a speaking standpoint and in the slides). This course seemed much shorter than other four week courses I have take. Overall I found it helpful enough and I will continue on to the next course in this set of four.

by Aren T

Jan 04, 2020

Clear and well presented, with some interesting readings. Could benefit from an interactive game/quiz/tool or two, perhaps. Anyway, very good overall.

by Samrat M

Jan 22, 2018

More examples may be added to illustrate on how security of a software is impacted if proper care is not taken during requirements gathering phase.

by vijaya d p

Oct 11, 2018

i have learned many things which i dont known by doing this course

by Thilakraj

Nov 04, 2019

Good...

by Antanina S

Oct 11, 2018

Thank you for the course! It would be helpful to have a tamples of the questions to ask customers to identify their needs concerning new soft ware

by Abdulaziz A

Apr 02, 2019

Not as professional as i expected it to be, but it is not bad.