Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development に戻る

University of Colorado System による Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
560件の評価
96件のレビュー

コースについて

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

人気のレビュー

MF

2020年4月7日

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP

2020年8月23日

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

フィルター:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development: 26 - 50 / 96 レビュー

by mary a m

2019年10月7日

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

by Pavan B C

2020年6月27日

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

by Dr P M Y

2020年10月4日

Very good coverage of the required contents. Very well explained by giving examples.

by Faisal k

2020年5月25日

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

by Abhilasha V

2020年6月4日

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

by Veeresh b

2020年5月3日

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

by Anup K P

2020年9月29日

It was an excellent experience in knowing the various SRS Model

by Shivam k

2021年5月9日

Informative, to the point, has slides what more is needed.

by Deleted A

2019年9月12日

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

by SALINI K S

2020年8月26日

Gud one..I had to learn about the overview of the course

by Rajavel K

2018年2月21日

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

by Nikhil A M

2019年3月11日

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

by SILVIA I R R

2020年10月9日

Clear explanations, complete and easy to follow.

by Spruha S

2018年6月22日

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

by Richard E

2020年9月11日

Great introduction on Requirements Gathering

by Sahil B

2018年10月8日

this course helped me lot in academic

by Erdoğan C

2022年1月28日

It is a wonderful course. Thank you.

by SAYANTAN D

2020年6月24日

I have fully enjoyed in this course.

by rafea a m a

2021年7月16日

Very simple and very rich

by CITRA P

2020年9月30日

this course very helpfull

by Arshinnikova E

2019年3月31日

thank you for the course!

by Mohammad F

2020年8月29日

Great and informative.

by Joenhel C A

2020年4月29日

Very insightful... :)

by Billa f

2020年9月23日

Simple and clear :)

by Anipah

2020年12月1日

this is so amazing