Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development に戻る

University of Colorado System による Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
531件の評価
93件のレビュー

コースについて

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

人気のレビュー

MF
2020年4月7日

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP
2020年8月23日

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

フィルター:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development: 76 - 94 / 94 レビュー

by Naveen V

2019年10月7日

Good

by GANACHARI S K

2019年4月3日

nice

by Tariq

2020年3月30日

جيد

by Thelge K B P

2020年9月3日

The course gave a good and clear understanding of the basics and clearly explained the role of a Requirements Engineer and the challenges he has to face.

by Frank G

2021年1月5日

useful overview over the process and the role of the analyst, a lot of insights, I'll recommend this course to other people

by Michael E

2020年5月30日

I good baseline with useful information on both requirements gathering and basics of software development

by Poornima D

2020年5月29日

Good informative course to understand about Software projects and how requirements gathering work.

by Zachary F

2021年2月4日

Very educational and informative. Teacher had difficulty speaking here and there.

by Lornah N

2022年1月4日

Quizes could be made more challenging. Otherwise the content is very good.

by vijaya d p

2018年10月11日

i have learned many things which i dont known by doing this course

by Agnieszka M

2020年5月17日

It is good for the beginners in the area to have an overview

by Rediet Z

2021年6月7日

G​reat instructor and great course! Thanks!

by Thế N Đ

2020年4月1日

This course is short but to the point!

by Ramya.R

2020年5月28日

Good way to learn thank you

by kajal

2021年10月2日

nice course

by Thilakraj R

2019年11月4日

Good...

by Yelagandula B

2020年3月8日

WOW

by Antanina S

2018年10月11日

Thank you for the course! It would be helpful to have a tamples of the questions to ask customers to identify their needs concerning new soft ware

by Jorge A G M

2020年8月18日

Quiero darme de baja pero no me dejan