Chevron Left
Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,136件の評価
446件のレビュー

コースについて

We are all facing different and difficult challenges as we confront the COVID-19 pandemic. In order to support you in this time of uncertainty, the University of Pennsylvania is sharing this free and unique version of Dr. Karen Reivich’s “Resilience Skills” course from the Specialization Foundations of Positive Psychology. Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives....

人気のレビュー

FF

May 11, 2020

The topics are like tools very handy. It provides both skills that can be very helpful both on negative and positive emotions. The discussions and examples were clearly explain.Good Job.Keep it up!!

CD

May 09, 2020

Loved this course, the thought processes, recognition of your thoughts, how they sabotage you, and how to recognize and control to retrain your thought process. Great thorough instructor - Thank you

フィルター:

Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty: 226 - 250 / 447 レビュー

by eduardo c

Aug 04, 2020

Very good teacher, easy to follow tips to enhance Resilience skills, very interesting topics very well presented.

by Deborah M

Jun 02, 2020

This truly opened my eyes to how to build resilience in ourselves and recognize it in others. Highly recommend !!

by Matty G K

Jul 13, 2020

love it! very simple to follow and understand! full of new useful information! i would love to have another one.

by Nabarro N

May 26, 2020

Again learn more and reflect on my self first . It is a real pleasure to could follow this course . Thanks a lot

by Priscilla I A

Jun 23, 2020

Karen was truly amazing! Thank you so much for this. I look forward to putting all I have learnt into practice.

by Sara

Jun 20, 2020

Es un curso muy completo en el que dan a conocer el concepto de resiliencia así como todo lo que rodea al mismo

by Corbin S

May 27, 2020

Very informative information, they are simple things we can add to our lives which will enhance our resilience

by Thiptapone Y

May 08, 2020

Thank you for this couse that help me to take many techniques of resilience to usage in my diary life as well.

by Andrew

Apr 27, 2020

Really helpful. I picked up a lot of things that I can immediately try out and see improvements on. Thank you!

by lorena p

May 15, 2020

Thank you Karen! The course is very well planned and easy to attend. The topics are interesting and helpful.

by Cynthia A H

May 11, 2020

Excellent evidence based approach to build and maintain resilience!

Thank you for all your work in this area.

by Ritika P

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed the learning in the course. It is informative, well structured and beautifully instructed.

by Dr.Riddhi P

Jun 03, 2020

Exceptionally amazing speaker. I got to learn a lot from you. The best part was the experiences of people.

by shane m

Jul 29, 2020

I found it helpful to get a new perspective on me. I loved the little scenarios and the discussion board.

by Sara W

Jun 04, 2020

Great material and information to improve yourself as an individual as well as a professional or partner!

by Tracy S

Sep 28, 2020

Great instructor and course with right amount of depth, and practical tools to start using immediately.

by sarika p

Jul 05, 2020

It was an amazing course. The examples from real life situations and demonstrations were the best part.

by Rebecca N

Jun 20, 2020

I found this course really interesting and can't wait to practice what I have learned in my own life.

by Pearlyn T

Jun 09, 2020

A course I strongly encourage one should study in our lifetime. Dr Karen Reivich is a great teacher.

by Nicole C

May 27, 2020

Much needed and very useful information and tools to use everyday but especially during this pandemic

by Joanne B

May 21, 2020

Great course with pertinent information especially with all of the uncertainty in the word right now!

by Sara A R

May 01, 2020

Really enjoyed this course. It has taught me many new skills that I cannot wait to use in the future.

by Sissi D

Sep 17, 2020

Excellent! I loved content, resources, teachers and videos. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

by Beatriz A S M

Apr 29, 2020

It taught me about several concepts that I could apply and improve on in various aspects of my life!

by Ferdinand S

Aug 23, 2020

hope they could give more video scenario examples. Overall for this learnings is superb course :D