Chevron Left
Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,235件の評価
482件のレビュー

コースについて

We are all facing different and difficult challenges as we confront the COVID-19 pandemic. In order to support you in this time of uncertainty, the University of Pennsylvania is sharing this free and unique version of Dr. Karen Reivich’s “Resilience Skills” course from the Specialization Foundations of Positive Psychology. Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives....

人気のレビュー

LH

May 25, 2020

Great class. Very positive and uplifting. Certainly helped me to calm my anxiety and stress about what is going on in the world. Easy to understand and pleasant. A class I would recommend to others.

CD

May 09, 2020

Loved this course, the thought processes, recognition of your thoughts, how they sabotage you, and how to recognize and control to retrain your thought process. Great thorough instructor - Thank you

フィルター:

Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty: 426 - 450 / 478 レビュー

by Kerollus N

Jun 10, 2020

it was amazing

by Gabriela P M

Jun 30, 2020

Great course!

by Chitra T

May 26, 2020

Very good job

by Camelia T

May 01, 2020

Excellent! :)

by FAHAD A

Sep 30, 2020

very useful

by Analucia C

Jul 19, 2020

Excelente!

by Vania M R d O

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent!

by Aishwarya J C

May 17, 2020

A good one

by Mc J G E

May 02, 2020

Thank you.

by N S

Jun 30, 2020

VERY GOOD

by Gayle B

Jun 28, 2020

Loved it!

by Mohammad R M

Apr 29, 2020

I love it

by Tan J Y

May 23, 2020

loved it

by Andi M

May 03, 2020

Reminded

by Senali W

Jun 10, 2020

Great !

by Vito m

May 14, 2020

Amazing

by Maria Q

Oct 07, 2020

Great!

by Alexandra F T

Oct 03, 2020

Great!

by Irina P

Jul 08, 2020

Great!

by Kleber L d S

May 06, 2020

Ótimo.

by Mohammad s

May 29, 2020

Good

by sangeeta p

May 15, 2020

Nice

by Cathe G

May 15, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot, I learn from examples versus just theory so found the role plays and excerpts from others useful. I was disappointed a number of the references and books were either very expensive or unavailable at the time I undertook this course, I would also have liked to see slightly more on resistance to resilience so that when working with others who don't instantly agree with your interventions, this is my more realistic experience.

by MALAVIKA S P

May 12, 2020

It was really such an organised course with lots of activities ,concepts explained clearly by making use of role play got an oppurtunity to gain more insight into practising the skill of resilience and its significance. Thank you Dr Karen ma'am. I have a request if a certificate for this course has been provided it would have been much better.