Chevron Left
Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
744件の評価
299件のレビュー

コースについて

We are all facing different and difficult challenges as we confront the COVID-19 pandemic. In order to support you in this time of uncertainty, the University of Pennsylvania is sharing this free and unique version of Dr. Karen Reivich’s “Resilience Skills” course from the Specialization Foundations of Positive Psychology. Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives....

人気のレビュー

CD

May 09, 2020

Loved this course, the thought processes, recognition of your thoughts, how they sabotage you, and how to recognize and control to retrain your thought process. Great thorough instructor - Thank you

FF

May 11, 2020

The topics are like tools very handy. It provides both skills that can be very helpful both on negative and positive emotions. The discussions and examples were clearly explain.Good Job.Keep it up!!

フィルター:

Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty: 101 - 125 / 306 レビュー

by Astrid M

Jul 06, 2020

Loved karen's way of teaching. thank you for making this course availible for free, especially in this Covid 19 era. I will definetely practice some of these new skills. Thank you,

by Liubov K

May 30, 2020

I have learnt lots of new stuff in this course. The lecturer Karen Reivich is really great - she is presenting the course topic in a very constructive and engaging way. Thank you!

by Eva L

May 12, 2020

I learned so much about myself through this very insightful course. I particularly appreciate hearing and reading about the scientific research behind each concept presented.

by Vanessa C

Apr 28, 2020

Very practical and in a very comprehensive language... Specially for me, that English is not my first language and my major is in finance, so this is all new to me. Loved it.

by Susanna L

May 23, 2020

Truly mindful and inspiring. Informative, detailed yet diverting theory and practical steps intertwined. A course that is thoroughly beneficial. Karen is an amazing teacher!

by Sunny S

Jun 23, 2020

I like Karen's style and they way she uses her life experiences in applying the tools and strategies. I also appreciated the talk at the end in applying what we've learned.

by Máirín D

May 15, 2020

Timely, well-organized, and I love how it didnt just review the research but related it to you as the student personally with a ton of ways to take action on the knowledge.

by Raymundo H

Jun 25, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because many of the examples where clear and simple, I loved the way the information was delivered, very natural and many practi

by Victoria P

Jun 09, 2020

Great course. Offered insight, great information, and many helpful tools to increase not only my own resiliency and optimism, but those of my clients as well. Thank you!

by Oliver K

Apr 26, 2020

Great Introduction to Resilience with Positive Psychology.

Intersting and the personal examples made it concrete.

Thank you so much to make this course available.

by Alok K H

May 02, 2020

Thank you for such a wonderful course. Each of these topics are very thoughtful and relevant and are going to help me respond to situations in much better way.

by Kosta T

Jun 06, 2020

Truly informative MOOC that provides a glimpse into current resilience theory and practice, which can be employed in one's personal and professional domains.

by Neha G

May 14, 2020

Excellent Course. Loved the way Dr. Karen Revich presented the course. I had great learning from the course and would love to get more courses by Dr. Revich!

by Deniz K

May 02, 2020

This really helps create some self-awareness. Content from the instructors and complementing role play videos to depict behavior styles are highly effective.

by Wirelesscaller

Jul 02, 2020

The course was well thought out and interesting. I learned a number of new strategies that I can use in my daily life. I would highly recommend this course.

by Phebe L

May 27, 2020

Great Course, I learned a lot about myself and how I will envision my interventions with my clients. Great instructor and really enjoyed the guest speakers.

by Erica J

Jul 07, 2020

The course was very helpful. The skills learned in the MOOC are very practical and can be used in our everyday lives. I recommend everyone to try this out.

by Shari F

Jul 05, 2020

I found the course to be very interesting with lots of practical advice and lessons on how to build resiliency in your life and improve your relationships.

by Caroline M R

Jul 06, 2020

I loved the course. I feel like I've gained some practical and very useful skills on how to be a better person overall. Thanks for this wonderful course.

by Seth C B

May 31, 2020

I am a qualified Army Master Resilience Trainer (MRT) and I really appreciated this course as a refresher. I took this while deployed in the Middle East.

by Katarzyna G G

May 10, 2020

Fantastic course! I've learned a lot of practical skills and tools in the past weeks, I'll practice them in my personal and professional life. Thank you.

by Corina Y

Jun 01, 2020

Excelente curso! Muy interesante, organizado, con claridad conceptual y aplicable a nivel personal y profesional. Una genia la Dra. Karen Reivich!

by Elana R A

May 27, 2020

I loved my teacher she was so patient and detailed. I have managed to worked with those individuals that are joy thief’s and conversation hackers.

by Daniela L D

Jun 07, 2020

A very interesting course: i' ve learnt many good skills and a very charsmatic teacher. Good luck, Karen. You have all my admiration nd respect.