Chevron Left
Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
781件の評価
315件のレビュー

コースについて

We are all facing different and difficult challenges as we confront the COVID-19 pandemic. In order to support you in this time of uncertainty, the University of Pennsylvania is sharing this free and unique version of Dr. Karen Reivich’s “Resilience Skills” course from the Specialization Foundations of Positive Psychology. Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives....

人気のレビュー

FF

May 11, 2020

The topics are like tools very handy. It provides both skills that can be very helpful both on negative and positive emotions. The discussions and examples were clearly explain.Good Job.Keep it up!!

JK

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent course on resilience skills in a time of uncertainty. It has helped me learnt many skills useful to face real life challanges. Thank you Coursera and team for developing such a nice course

フィルター:

Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty: 126 - 150 / 316 レビュー

by Elana R A

May 27, 2020

I loved my teacher she was so patient and detailed. I have managed to worked with those individuals that are joy thief’s and conversation hackers.

by Daniela L D

Jun 07, 2020

A very interesting course: i' ve learnt many good skills and a very charsmatic teacher. Good luck, Karen. You have all my admiration nd respect.

by Ismael M

May 28, 2020

Excellent Course well develop with practical exercises to show to that participants can apply the skills learned. Great videos.

Ismael Medina

by Bridget O

Apr 13, 2020

A great way to introduce the concept of resiliency and ways someone participating in the course can develop resiliency in their own life.

by Diana l D

May 05, 2020

It is a very interesting and excellent course. Resilience is a deep item that helps us through different steps to get tools to restart.

by Dulce P

May 03, 2020

It was a privilege to listen and learn with Dr Karen Reivich- i am grateful! Thank you too University of Pennsylvania through Coursera.

by Eden E

Jun 03, 2020

Great course! I learned so much about resilience, optimism, mind traps and responses, character strengths, and building relationships!

by Renu S

Jul 06, 2020

It was great place to start thinking of myself and those I love in a way that will enhance our lives. Very useful during the pandemic

by Christine M

Jun 10, 2020

Great information, useful for improving anyone's life. Instructor is a wonderful speaker, engaging, and uses real life examples well.

by Mary L T

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent refresher from the Master Resilience Course that I took in the military. Going to use this course to help teach my Soldiers

by Sarah R

May 11, 2020

Loved so many parts about this course and can't wait to become a better leader/supervisor with noticing how I'm handling situations.

by Timothy

May 23, 2020

Thanks, Karen! I've been a self-guided student of resilience for a couple years now and enjoyed your perspective. Stay safe! Tim

by Mark M

May 25, 2020

I enjoy taking this course and the information is insightful, meaningful, and practical. I would recommend that course to others.

by Alpana S

Jul 04, 2020

Terrific! To the point with handy tools to do something about building resilience, not just theory. Loved every second of it!

by Deepali A

Jun 18, 2020

This course is really worth doing to enhance your resilience skills. Also, the content provided is very enriched.

Thank you.

by Andrea V Á R

May 28, 2020

Thank you very much! I really love this course. I´ve alredy started to practice this skills. Congratulations for your work!

by Drew M

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing course! Lots of research but very applicable to everyone and many tools and skills you can start implementing ASAP.

by Mette K F H

May 12, 2020

Loved it - a good mix of excellent theory and practical exercises. I enjoyed it so much. Can I have a course certificate??

by Micaela S D

Jun 06, 2020

Excellent course. I felt it really helped giving you the means to help yourself in your personal and professional life.

by GILDA G

Apr 22, 2020

Great mooc. Very clear and easy with pratical things to do. Thanks a lot! I think I 'am going to tacke the spécialisation

by Matt K

May 02, 2020

A wonderful, timely, fascinating, practical and engaging course. Thank you so much for making it available to everyone!

by Tatiana O

Jun 22, 2020

excellent course to keep growing my knowledge of self-growth and continue to nurture my mind with positive information.

by Peter T C

May 13, 2020

I appreciate this free course. The concepts learned will be used in my practice as a licensed mental health counselor.

by Gary H

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent course and really helpful to my thinking an personal development. Thank you and keep up this this great work