Chevron Left
Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
723件の評価
291件のレビュー

コースについて

We are all facing different and difficult challenges as we confront the COVID-19 pandemic. In order to support you in this time of uncertainty, the University of Pennsylvania is sharing this free and unique version of Dr. Karen Reivich’s “Resilience Skills” course from the Specialization Foundations of Positive Psychology. Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives....

人気のレビュー

FF

May 11, 2020

The topics are like tools very handy. It provides both skills that can be very helpful both on negative and positive emotions. The discussions and examples were clearly explain.Good Job.Keep it up!!

CD

May 09, 2020

Loved this course, the thought processes, recognition of your thoughts, how they sabotage you, and how to recognize and control to retrain your thought process. Great thorough instructor - Thank you

フィルター:

Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty: 151 - 175 / 291 レビュー

by lorena p

May 15, 2020

Thank you Karen! The course is very well planned and easy to attend. The topics are interesting and helpful.

by Cynthia A H

May 11, 2020

Excellent evidence based approach to build and maintain resilience!

Thank you for all your work in this area.

by Ritika P

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed the learning in the course. It is informative, well structured and beautifully instructed.

by Riddhi P

Jun 03, 2020

Exceptionally amazing speaker. I got to learn a lot from you. The best part was the experiences of people.

by Sara W

Jun 04, 2020

Great material and information to improve yourself as an individual as well as a professional or partner!

by Rebecca N

Jun 20, 2020

I found this course really interesting and can't wait to practice what I have learned in my own life.

by Tan B K

Jun 09, 2020

A course I strongly encourage one should study in our lifetime. Dr Karen Reivich is a great teacher.

by Nicole C

May 27, 2020

Much needed and very useful information and tools to use everyday but especially during this pandemic

by Joanne B

May 21, 2020

Great course with pertinent information especially with all of the uncertainty in the word right now!

by Sara A R

May 01, 2020

Really enjoyed this course. It has taught me many new skills that I cannot wait to use in the future.

by Beatriz A S M

Apr 29, 2020

It taught me about several concepts that I could apply and improve on in various aspects of my life!

by Alfreda T

May 08, 2020

This was an awesome program. Thank you for offering and thank you to Rolanda M for recommending.

by Maximiliano H S

May 26, 2020

Key topics and skills for the current times. Very well delivered by Karen. Thank you very much!!

by Natalia B

May 12, 2020

Great tools, theory, teacher, explained, everything! Thanks for sharing this wonderful knowledge

by Sissi D

May 13, 2020

Excellent learned a lot of great things about myself! thank you very much for the opportunity!

by marisse f

Jun 10, 2020

It was a very good course. I do a lot of work on Resiliency and have studied the topic a lot

by Susan P

May 24, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, it was very well taught, informative, practical and challenging.

by Sandeep B

May 18, 2020

This is a very timely course, and helped me learn more about myself and what I can do better.

by Des

Jun 09, 2020

The course was well structured and easy to follow. The examples allowed for further insight.

by Paula F C S R c

May 10, 2020

Amazing course and content!!! Thanks YouPen and all the people envolved on this free course!

by Jaime D

Jun 01, 2020

I absolutely loved this course and will consider taking Foundations of Positive Psychology.

by Septia R

May 26, 2020

This course is very helpful. Thanks to Dr. Reivich for sharing your knowledge to all of us!

by Harald N

Jun 01, 2020

A really interesting subject that gave me a lot to think about and to work with in my life

by Susanne M

Apr 17, 2020

This was a great course! Thank you so much for allowing me the opportunity to participate.

by Eric Y

May 18, 2020

Interesting and insightful. Useful for sharing with others the ideas and insight gained.