Chevron Left
Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,093件の評価
427件のレビュー

コースについて

We are all facing different and difficult challenges as we confront the COVID-19 pandemic. In order to support you in this time of uncertainty, the University of Pennsylvania is sharing this free and unique version of Dr. Karen Reivich’s “Resilience Skills” course from the Specialization Foundations of Positive Psychology. Learn how to incorporate resilience interventions into your personal and professional life with Dr. Karen Reivich. In this course, you are exposed to the foundational research in resilience, including protective factors such as mental agility and optimism. Several types of resilience interventions are explored including cognitive strategies; strategies to manage anxiety and increase positive emotions such as gratitude; and a critical relationship enhancement skill. Throughout the course, you will hear examples of individuals using resilience skills in their personal and professional lives....

人気のレビュー

CD

May 09, 2020

Loved this course, the thought processes, recognition of your thoughts, how they sabotage you, and how to recognize and control to retrain your thought process. Great thorough instructor - Thank you

FF

May 11, 2020

The topics are like tools very handy. It provides both skills that can be very helpful both on negative and positive emotions. The discussions and examples were clearly explain.Good Job.Keep it up!!

フィルター:

Resilience Skills in a Time of Uncertainty: 201 - 225 / 427 レビュー

by Mette K F H

May 12, 2020

Loved it - a good mix of excellent theory and practical exercises. I enjoyed it so much. Can I have a course certificate??

by Micaela S D

Jun 06, 2020

Excellent course. I felt it really helped giving you the means to help yourself in your personal and professional life.

by Gilda G

Apr 22, 2020

Great mooc. Very clear and easy with pratical things to do. Thanks a lot! I think I 'am going to tacke the spécialisation

by Matt K

May 02, 2020

A wonderful, timely, fascinating, practical and engaging course. Thank you so much for making it available to everyone!

by Tatiana O

Jun 22, 2020

excellent course to keep growing my knowledge of self-growth and continue to nurture my mind with positive information.

by Peter T C

May 13, 2020

I appreciate this free course. The concepts learned will be used in my practice as a licensed mental health counselor.

by Gary H

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent course and really helpful to my thinking an personal development. Thank you and keep up this this great work

by Kenneth L F

May 02, 2020

Great overall course, lots of good information and resource. Highly recommended to anyone during this difficult times

by Lourdes S L

Jun 30, 2020

It´s a good introducory course, this help to regonoze some tools that focus in developing some skills in resilience.

by Anthony S

May 17, 2020

Thank you for providing me with real time and applicable skills that will serve to enhance my life and those I love.

by Douglas T

Jul 31, 2020

This is an awesome course! I would love to bring this to my place of employment for more people to benefit from it.

by Flavia C

Jul 05, 2020

i'm really satisfied with the couse and how, specifically, such a complex topic has been well explained. Excellent!

by Caron C

Jun 06, 2020

Karen was excellent and provide much insightful information. Very helpful and will be extremely useful in my life.

by eduardo c

Aug 04, 2020

Very good teacher, easy to follow tips to enhance Resilience skills, very interesting topics very well presented.

by Deborah M

Jun 02, 2020

This truly opened my eyes to how to build resilience in ourselves and recognize it in others. Highly recommend !!

by Matty G K

Jul 13, 2020

love it! very simple to follow and understand! full of new useful information! i would love to have another one.

by Nabarro N

May 26, 2020

Again learn more and reflect on my self first . It is a real pleasure to could follow this course . Thanks a lot

by Priscilla I A

Jun 23, 2020

Karen was truly amazing! Thank you so much for this. I look forward to putting all I have learnt into practice.

by Sara

Jun 20, 2020

Es un curso muy completo en el que dan a conocer el concepto de resiliencia así como todo lo que rodea al mismo

by Corbin S

May 27, 2020

Very informative information, they are simple things we can add to our lives which will enhance our resilience

by Thiptapone Y

May 08, 2020

Thank you for this couse that help me to take many techniques of resilience to usage in my diary life as well.

by Andrew

Apr 27, 2020

Really helpful. I picked up a lot of things that I can immediately try out and see improvements on. Thank you!

by lorena p

May 15, 2020

Thank you Karen! The course is very well planned and easy to attend. The topics are interesting and helpful.

by Cynthia A H

May 11, 2020

Excellent evidence based approach to build and maintain resilience!

Thank you for all your work in this area.

by Ritika P

Jun 08, 2020

I really enjoyed the learning in the course. It is informative, well structured and beautifully instructed.