Chevron Left
レスポンシブウェブデザイン に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による レスポンシブウェブデザイン の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,471件の評価
319件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

人気のレビュー

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

フィルター:

レスポンシブウェブデザイン: 76 - 100 / 308 レビュー

by Mathieu G

May 18, 2017

Very good introduction. Nice overview to the fundamentals!

by Luis A A

Nov 06, 2015

Muy bueno

by Manuel R

Jul 17, 2016

Awesome, easy to follow, web development course!

by Imran H

Nov 15, 2015

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

by Sumaiya R

Dec 29, 2015

Practice makes perfect! This course built on knowledge from the previous course, and solidified my understanding of the subject matter. The instructors are great, and the practice quizzes and peer reviewed assignments really help.

by Karthikeyan R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome course and was a very good starter for RWD and Bootstrap ( also templating using Handlebars) :) fantastic Univ. Of London...

by Lynn S

Aug 08, 2016

Great introduction to UX principles, responsive design, and client-side templating.

by Eduardo M T

Jul 14, 2016

Good, fun to learn and well designed course.

by Anh P

Mar 13, 2016

really helpful

by Stanislav K

May 02, 2016

Thank you for the course!

Improvement suggestion: week 3 and 4 lectures are not designed to write little portions of code step by step - only watch and try to remember the whole thing. So when, by the end of the week 4 you need to build the complete gallery - it's quite difficult to remember the whole material. So I suggest to include more interactivity with user during weeks 3 and 4.

by Jean-Luc B

Sep 24, 2016

Great course. I appreciate sharing your expertise on this subject. I learnt a lot and recommend this course to anyone interested in web development.

by Luis Q

Feb 03, 2016

Excelent

by DOMINIC I

Jan 13, 2017

Well taught, well organised and addresses key design principles ... LOVED IT !

by Djs

Mar 03, 2016

Great experience!! Quirky instructor, and he walked thru all the examples

by 万一木

Jan 03, 2016

Continue, Bootstrap is exciting!

by Carlos J C

Nov 05, 2015

Great learning experience

by Olena T

Apr 29, 2016

It's very useful and interesting. Lestures are great!

by Beniamin K

Jan 08, 2016

I learned a lot from this course - From the html up to the javascript and jquery with bootstrap. Good work.

by Kristijan P

Dec 07, 2015

Great teacher, interesting lectures!

by Alpesh K

Mar 05, 2016

very nice course.

by Valentyna K

Oct 19, 2016

Informative, interesting, easy. All materials provided

by Justin G

Feb 10, 2016

Not as challenging as I would have expected but learning Bootstrap made this course worth 5-stars.

by Thomas K

Oct 27, 2015

Nice hands-on course

by Sandra N B

Jun 27, 2016

Liked it a lot! Well presented and paced nicely.

by Laura O

Mar 23, 2016

I learned a lot and I felt the teachers were interesting and the tasks useful.