Chevron Left
レスポンシブウェブデザイン に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による レスポンシブウェブデザイン の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,471件の評価
319件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

人気のレビュー

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

フィルター:

レスポンシブウェブデザイン: 151 - 175 / 308 レビュー

by Apu C

Aug 23, 2017

great course

by keelia

Sep 21, 2017

clear course's structure which is easy to understand.By study these courses, now I have a framework about front-end and manipulate a web page.

by Sarthak A

Jun 16, 2018

AMAZING COURSE..

by Temitope F

Dec 27, 2017

This course teaches you how to build a responsive website.

by Maria J B V

Jul 13, 2017

It's an excellent course, I liked it too much.

by Antony P

May 05, 2018

Though late, I have understood the importance of the course. It's great indeed. Thanks to the Team Coursera and special thanks to the lecturers.

by ANOOP S

Nov 23, 2015

Great value course for my profession..!

by Savka O

Feb 22, 2016

nice course

by mafida p d

Nov 13, 2015

great

by Charles E

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent!

by Светлана

Sep 22, 2016

I recommend this course for those who wants to learn web design.

by Ricardo J C L

Nov 03, 2016

Good course!

by Adrián S G

Sep 12, 2017

Es un curso muy práctico

by Jelena V

Apr 30, 2018

Thank you for an excellent course! I learned a lot. In my opinion assignments could be more challenging, especially the last one with the gallery.

by José F

Jun 08, 2018

Really good course!

by saad e

Apr 14, 2018

the course covers topics I think it's difficult to find it gathered in another course.

in a word, Great course.

by Polad M

Feb 09, 2016

Perfect

by Adnan Z

Nov 18, 2015

This course builds on the first one and allowed me to build a complex interactive web application. The last week was quite challenging but the examples were quite sufficient if one makes sure to rewrite all of the code and understand it, especially if you're new to web dev like me! The instructors are amazing communicators.

Regards,

Adnan Zuberi

Toronto, Canada

by Nazirou M

Sep 04, 2018

Very nice and flexible. Videos are very clear and easy to follow.

by ojohnnyss

Sep 21, 2018

Спасибо!

by Saranjit S T

Oct 05, 2018

Gets one started on meteor.js and the functionality of Javascript.

by Viacheslav Z

May 06, 2019

great course to familiarize with responsive web development

by Muhammad S

Jun 14, 2019

Again Lot of thanks to University of London and Coursera for providing this amazing and useful course. Really enjoyed learning. It helped me learn new skills to develop my career and enrich my expertise. One thing i want to point out is lack of programming practice exercises in this course,kindly include more exercise or programming assignments. Thanks

by Muhammad i

Jul 22, 2019

I got a lot of thinks from Responsive web Design.For i will appreciate and thankful of coursera.

by Gagher T T

Aug 18, 2019

The course was an eye opener on some basic concepts in Web Development, it was a nice course.