Chevron Left
Responsive Website Tutorial and Examples に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Responsive Website Tutorial and Examples の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
270件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we will show you exciting examples of collaborative, interactive web applications that use various types of media including sound, images and big data. We will show you how to build sites that provide precisely this functionality, using Meteor. We will also provide fully working example application code that you can use for your own commercial web projects. The course also provides a range of advice and suggestions about how to develop bespoke web applications which match the requirements of clients, where clients are people who commission the product or people who use the product. We will take you through the development of the following applications: 1. A portfolio website with collaborative blogging functionality. 2. An interactive, realtime, multi user music remixing system. 3. An interactive, online graffiti wall where users can collaborate to create graphics. 4. An interactive data visualisation platform for exploring and plotting big data in exciting ways. At the end of this course, you will be able to: • Implement animated data visualisations and graphics using advanced user interface libraries such as vis.js • Work with external data sources • Create multi user, realtime, collaborative environments • Use media APIs such as the Web Audio API Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

人気のレビュー

JR
2016年2月21日

Great course, give me the challenge to test me with different scenarios out my comfort zone. Now I am really comfortable to plan my Capstone.\n\nThanks a lot guys !!!

ZB
2017年5月21日

Exciting course that connects all the previous course's materials together into a professional backdrop. Very rewarding and I can't wait to take the capstone!

フィルター:

Responsive Website Tutorial and Examples: 1 - 25 / 57 レビュー

by Marc T

2016年10月10日

At first I wasn't sure if the teacher was explaining properly or if projects were just to complex but when I started building my last project, code was just pouring out of my head and I built it in no time. Only then I realized how much I had learned and that I actually understood the subject perfectly. Great course to learn the base of building collaborative and interactive web applications. I would however, strongly recommend starting with the first course in this specialization program for a better foundation into full scale web design & development.

by Sean B

2016年2月26日

Very interesting and useful examples. Thanks a lot to Coursera and the instructors --

Dr Matthew Yee-King

and

Dr Mick Grierson,

and Computing Department, Goldsmiths, University of London,

for their excellent work.

by Gregg H

2016年6月15日

A tough course to get through but rewarding. The lecturer is inspired and inspiring, the example code to be used in the projects must be carefully tamed, and it is amazing what students can produce in the end.

by Muhammad S

2019年10月14日

A Lot of thanks to University of London and Coursera for providing this amazing and useful course. Really enjoyed learning. It helped me learn new skills to develop my career and enrich my expertise. Thanks

by Jason M C

2016年2月11日

Outstanding class! This one is different from the other classes, as breath of material is larger, but depth is less. A perfect follow-up to the very depthful classes that precede it in the specialization.

by Jorge R

2016年2月22日

Great course, give me the challenge to test me with different scenarios out my comfort zone. Now I am really comfortable to plan my Capstone.

Thanks a lot guys !!!

by Zac B

2017年5月22日

Exciting course that connects all the previous course's materials together into a professional backdrop. Very rewarding and I can't wait to take the capstone!

by Djs

2016年10月26日

more challenging than expected, issues with the Meteor hosting/community caused some issues, but good learning experience

by Vijai K S

2016年2月14日

Very excited to wrap up this specialization and go on a high note. Hoping to do an awesome capstone project at the end :)

by Evaldas I

2015年12月18日

Very interesting issue, the professor knows his stuff and communicates his knowledge intelligibly and attractively.

by Gerardo E C A

2016年2月10日

Awesome collaborative apps that you can see and learn about it, reactive apps done with Meteor.js.

by Valentino D

2020年7月13日

It give us some nice examples where we can learn beautiful stuffs to improve our know how

by Lazlo M D

2020年2月24日

Enjoyed the challenge, and appreciate the examples prepared for this course.

by Arvind S

2016年6月27日

Amazing showcase of usecases. So much creative freedom throughout.

by Imran H

2016年2月15日

Excellent coursera and nice instructor, keep it up good work.....

by Thangamariappan G

2020年8月11日

Very good course to create an app and gain knowledge on that

by Raul C

2016年5月1日

Exellent. It opens a new door in the Web programing world

by Alex N

2016年4月2日

Great course! It shows a lot of capacities of Meteor

by Javier G H

2016年3月25日

Tutorials ans Examples, great Idea!. Way to follow.

by Rafael G B

2017年2月13日

The contents is really good and easy to learn

by Roman S

2018年2月8日

Great and useful class! thank you!

by Ahmed R

2017年5月25日

Great course ! it helped me a lot

by Rafael C S

2016年3月26日

I love the course format

by John

2017年9月11日

It is very practical

by Maria J B V

2017年11月16日

Excellent course :)