Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,613件の評価
270件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

T

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 1 - 25 / 257 レビュー

by Karolina R

Apr 21, 2019

Outdated. Introduces Bootstrap3.

by Yarosav S

Apr 06, 2019

Old information about bootstrap 3, need to update a lot.

by Diego M G

Dec 03, 2018

really complete and helpful!!!

by Ali

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course.

by yonathan c

Jan 28, 2019

this was really helpful course. i am so glade to take this course.

by Jay Y M

Nov 26, 2018

The content is delivered in a very layered and structured mannared which makes learning easy and fun!

by Shivansh S

Feb 08, 2019

Nice ....

by Kaitlin T

Feb 17, 2019

Good introduction!

by Tirthak P

Mar 10, 2019

Best ever specialization which I had ever gone through. Very great teacher and the best content served !!

by Elena R

Mar 12, 2019

Great!

by NIKHIL S

Mar 17, 2019

very good experience overall

by Rejohn R A C

Jan 13, 2019

I enjoyed a lot in taking this introductory course to RWD.

by Deb L A

Dec 02, 2018

Really helped me understand mechanics responsive design.

by Linda K

Jul 30, 2018

This course ties everything together. -Awesomely powerful!

by Maxim

Aug 05, 2018

Greate place to get main concept.

by Adnan J Q

Sep 03, 2018

Great course. Adding a lot of know. Thanks.

by Light0617

Aug 28, 2018

great!!! It is amazing!

by Mohit M K

Oct 08, 2018

Really awesome short and simple course to get you started in Responsive Web Design. Highly Recommended!

by Hilary H L

Mar 23, 2016

Great course

by Herman G C

Oct 18, 2016

Excelent. Very practical. Clear explanations.

by Guillermo C

Apr 20, 2016

Excellent teacher!

by qurin a

Oct 26, 2016

Really recommended course. Ms Collen describe so clearly. I am beginner in Bootstrap and I will keep use it.

by Adam S

Feb 15, 2017

This was an excellent course. The teacher explained the subject material very well and the projects gave excellent hands-on experience. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in web design or development.

by Amit K

Nov 29, 2016

Good job!

by Maggie S

Feb 15, 2017

It was great. Really well explained