Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,764件の評価
293件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

HM

May 10, 2016

The best course every ,you Must take it even if you do not want to work in this field,the instructor did a very very good job here ,the lectures are easy,interesting and make you want more .

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 226 - 250 / 280 レビュー

by Gerhard B

Mar 29, 2016

A great course within this spezialization. Great teaching skills!

But the assignments are only optional and the peer review is sometimes a little weak.

by Luis A Z A

Apr 10, 2019

Excelente información y muy buena la enseñanza de la instrucctora. Solo me gustaría un poco más de detalles en las explicaciones. Saludos

by Mohammed A O

Apr 25, 2018

It was a great course, I liked the way that doctor colleen teached theis course ... really it was was a great experience , thanks

by Orlando G

Nov 20, 2019

Lacks advanced exercises in some cases but it covers pretty well the most important CSS concepts for responsive web design.

by Mohamed F

Aug 24, 2016

the course is great but this is a little work as colleen says our hands didn't get dirty a lot but i really like it a lot

by Akansha J

May 12, 2016

It was a nice course which helps you understand basic concepts. was expecting more peer graded assignments.

by Chantal L P

May 01, 2017

I really liked the course, but I would have loved more clases and practices. Anyway, thaks for all!

by Joe B

May 05, 2016

Does not go into depth on much but provides a nice introduction and reference to continue learning

by Carl A T

Jul 30, 2018

Good introduction to RWD. Liked that the Bootstrap Framework, Forms and Navigation was covered.

by Sebastian R B

Apr 05, 2016

Excellent course for anyone who wants to make sure their webpage works on different devices.

by TATENDA Y G

Jun 04, 2016

I think for me this is a walk over. [as at 4 June 2016 ie week 1 of the course]

by Deirdre R

Nov 14, 2017

Good introduction to the basics of incorporating Bootstrap into your web pages.

by Dhanya

Sep 24, 2016

Gave me base for Responsive Design and an excellent introduction to BootStrap3.

by sadhana k

Dec 19, 2019

It enhance my skill of design, it helps a lot for me to design my website..

by Kinga H S

Aug 09, 2016

Good intro to Responsive Design, although the homeworks could be harder.

by Jenny y

May 23, 2019

mostly great course to your foundation. Apart from bootstrap part.

by Rafal W

Jul 21, 2016

I would add some "flexgrid" to the course, aside bootstrap.

by M V

Jul 05, 2016

Very good introductory course to responsive web design

by Adrian L

Aug 23, 2018

It´s good , but need to update it to bootstrap 4

by Shreevatsa B

Nov 09, 2016

Thanks for providing this wonderful course..

by Md m S

Feb 05, 2019

Simple but clear, very helpful to me.

by Nicholas J

Apr 22, 2016

Not as difficult as I was hoping for.

by Vinay J

Jan 22, 2017

Nice and easy course for beginners.

by Mustapha A

Mar 01, 2018

Great Course for any web designer.

by victor c

Apr 16, 2016

Great class

Very easy to follow