Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,866件の評価
705件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA
2019年7月19日

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
2019年9月25日

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 676 - 689 / 689 レビュー

by LAURA S M

2020年10月28日

El curso es muy bueno, me gusto y me va a ayudar mucho en mi trabajo, pero es decepcionante que todos los videos que refieran a una version vieja de BOOTSTRAP 3, cuando ya hay 4 y 5.

Es necesario que inviertan en actualizar los videos, los archivos y ejemplos, los comandos porque, esta es una clase, un entrenamiento y tuve que invertir mucho tiempo en buscar actualizar todo para la version reciente del software.

Entiendo que debemos buscar algunas herramientas del tema, pero no todo, porque es desconocido y sin poder tener la informacion es como estudiar medicina, pero aparte, estudiarla en otro idioma desconocido. Es frustrante.

Posible, pero frustrante. Si hubiera querido estudiar por mi cuenta, como tuve que hacer, no hubiera tenido que entrar a este curso, que es muy bueno y completo, pero obsoleto.

by Johnny D

2019年8月6日

Mediocre course, I didn't get much from this course. Most of the time, it shows instructor talking and talking, not enough learning materials.

I don't think this is a good way to get us into responsive web development. I've discovered this course on Udemy and it has been good so far https://www.udemy.com/css3-responsive-web-design-tutorial-with-flexbox-and-animations/. I would recommend it instead of this course. (It's not free though but you can get 100% discount code online).

by Flalbert F C

2020年5月7日

Poor Bootstrap course. I had to go to free tutorials on youtube to get some good explanations and examples. The only course from this package that was worth it was CSS3. My next step is to learn Back-End Development but I don't think I will go for the University of Michigan again.

by Henrike A

2020年3月12日

the optional assignments are terrible. I don't know where or how to review them for others.

by PRANAV G

2020年7月6日

more coding examples must be there instead of theory

by Irina L

2019年7月22日

Very helpful information but already old. Thank you!

by Lokesh N

2020年4月28日

Could have been better and the course is outdated

by M K K

2020年6月13日

Very easy to learn expecting more stuff

by Khaled A A

2016年11月26日

It could have been more in depth.

by Samantha S N

2017年8月24日

the course is out dated.

by ARKOPRAVO D

2020年6月26日

not very illustrative

by Anastasiia P

2020年8月11日

I think you should seriously consider changing the speaker of this Specialization, as I can't bare to watch any video, because of unmotivated speaker and I just read the transcript provided by Coursera, but it should not be that way

by Dhara D

2020年6月13日

Completed all 4 courses still unable to start the capstone, after 2 days my subscription ends. I cant pay again. Do help, I have worked so hard to complete this course fast.

by Mateo V R

2020年11月25日

why like why i don't need this js and css are made for styling