Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,613件の評価
270件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

T

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 176 - 200 / 257 レビュー

by Ania T

Jul 07, 2019

This is an amazing course! Worth it all the way!

by M N K

Jul 07, 2019

Amazing Course!

Ever since my first course on HTML, to this, it was a great experience!

Colleen Van Lent, you've become one of my most favorite lecturers.

Thank you for the knowledge and resources!

by La N T

Jul 15, 2019

good

by Marco S

Aug 29, 2019

very nice :)

by Phạm Q N

Sep 15, 2019

great!

by Luis

Sep 20, 2019

This was a great course. A little less content the previous 3 courses in this specialization, but a great course non the less.

by Tran T D

Sep 28, 2019

Very good course for introduction to Responsive Design, a cricital element in front-end web development! I recommend to explore all the optional materials and assignments.

by Thomas M

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

by LINDA A L

Oct 18, 2019

Great to have everything put together :D

by Beatriz C

Oct 24, 2019

Excellent material for beginners. You definitely need to continue reviewing after this course, but you'll have the basics to get started.

by Phạm N T

Oct 24, 2019

This course is so nice

by Nguyễn T Đ M

Oct 29, 2019

nice

by Leul Y M

Oct 30, 2019

Great as always. Thank you for making better :)

by Lakshminarayana D

Nov 06, 2019

Good Course to Learn

by Juan I G P

Oct 15, 2019

Thanks for all Responsive Design Hints, specially those about Bootstrap

by Nguyễn L P T

Nov 08, 2019

It very good for me

by Nguyễn L K P

Nov 07, 2019

Again, I like your videos.

by Lê N M H

Nov 08, 2019

good

by Karan K

Nov 08, 2019

okay

by Md m S

Feb 05, 2019

Simple but clear, very helpful to me.

by MOHA A

Apr 13, 2019

very nice

by Luis A Z A

Apr 10, 2019

Excelente información y muy buena la enseñanza de la instrucctora. Solo me gustaría un poco más de detalles en las explicaciones. Saludos

by Ali M

Nov 13, 2016

good course

by Nicholas J

Apr 22, 2016

Not as difficult as I was hoping for.

by Rafal W

Jul 21, 2016

I would add some "flexgrid" to the course, aside bootstrap.