Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,891件の評価
708件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA
2019年7月19日

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
2019年9月25日

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 76 - 100 / 692 レビュー

by Nguyen V D

2021年3月4日

This course provided for me a lots of information and knowledge about responsive design.

Thanks all of you guys who make this course.

by Pulkit S

2020年6月29日

Loved this course and also this is an essential course for all those newbie web designers out there.I recommend you all to take this!

by Luis

2019年9月19日

This was a great course. A little less content the previous 3 courses in this specialization, but a great course non the less.

by Ilhana A

2019年5月23日

Great course! Learned more about Bootstrap than ever before - so that's a plus, even though I will stick to code-from-scratch.

by PATEL H

2020年9月12日

The course is very good but the here the thing is more learning and interaction.which is basics of teaching-learning process.

by Marina M

2018年1月16日

It was simple and clear. I would add more examples of real coding from the "real world". I really enjoyed the interview part.

by bokhit a h

2017年8月22日

thank you so much colleen you introduced me to many think in this course particularly how to start a ob after the next course

by Sangeeth A

2021年3月26日

Best Responsive Design course I have ever seen. It gives a very strong basic for start responsive design. Thank you so much!

by Diego L

2016年5月28日

Excelente curso para principiantes. La profesora explica en un lenguaje sencillo y fácil de entender. Altamente recomendado.

by Ferdinand C

2017年4月28日

She is a very interesting instructor and has a special way of keeping her students motivated and engaged with the course!!!

by Franklin D M A

2019年12月14日

Excellent course. Very practical. Clear explanations. Just a bit outdated, but topics still work fine. Highly recommended.

by Opeyemi G O

2021年4月13日

A Great Course that gave me a foundational training on responsive web design with media-queries and bootstrap framework.

by Sandipan D

2020年3月30日

The course is just unbelievable. Dr. Colleen is probably the best instructor so far. Thank you so much for this course.

by JAVIER D S

2016年11月20日

Thanks for all, thanks for share quality education between the Coursera and University of Michigan, thanks PhD . Collen.

by Lucio O J

2017年4月12日

Coleen is an excellent teacher and has an excellent methodology. This is the third time I take a course taught by her.

by Gilles L

2016年12月6日

A very good course to learn Responsive Design. Colleen is very clear and she knows where we struggle like a magician!

by Toyesh D

2020年7月12日

There are few contents and links that needs to be updated. For basic knowledge and skills, this course is awesome.

by RONALD E G T

2020年9月22日

Este curso es realmente bueno para las personas que recién están comenzando a desarrollar sitios web receptivos.

by Francis E

2018年4月21日

finally with colleen I understand the 12 grid system in bootstrap. Very good course to learn mobile-first design

by Sergio N

2020年7月23日

I learned a great deal in this course. Colleen is an excellent instructor, and it is easy to connect with her.

by FABIAN A C G

2020年6月10日

It was a good course to learn How to program without being a specialist in CSS HTML and Javascript Programming

by Sandy S S

2017年1月10日

This course is easy to understand, show how is excitanting create responsive pages and the teacher is amazing.

by Brent M

2016年12月15日

This was a great course for those just getting started with Web Design or those who need a refresher course.

by qurin a

2016年10月25日

Really recommended course. Ms Collen describe so clearly. I am beginner in Bootstrap and I will keep use it.

by MITTAPELLI R K

2020年11月21日

Highly Recommended course for beginners who are interested to make a responsive and user friendly website.