Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,613件の評価
270件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

T

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 176 - 200 / 257 レビュー

by meera m

Jul 24, 2019

very helpful

by Mohammad S S

Aug 04, 2019

The most important course after the HTML5 & CSS3 & JS bacics

by Hritik K S

Aug 15, 2019

This course changed my mind that we can also use some front-end web frameworks to develop quick websites. I enjoyed in learning these stuffs.

by Phạm Q N

Sep 15, 2019

great!

by Marco S

Aug 29, 2019

very nice :)

by Luis

Sep 20, 2019

This was a great course. A little less content the previous 3 courses in this specialization, but a great course non the less.

by Lakshminarayana D

Nov 06, 2019

Good Course to Learn

by Tran T D

Sep 28, 2019

Very good course for introduction to Responsive Design, a cricital element in front-end web development! I recommend to explore all the optional materials and assignments.

by Thomas M

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

by Juan I G P

Oct 15, 2019

Thanks for all Responsive Design Hints, specially those about Bootstrap

by LINDA A L

Oct 18, 2019

Great to have everything put together :D

by Phạm N T

Oct 24, 2019

This course is so nice

by Beatriz C

Oct 24, 2019

Excellent material for beginners. You definitely need to continue reviewing after this course, but you'll have the basics to get started.

by Nguyễn T Đ M

Oct 29, 2019

nice

by Leul Y M

Oct 30, 2019

Great as always. Thank you for making better :)

by Nguyễn L K P

Nov 07, 2019

Again, I like your videos.

by Nguyễn L P T

Nov 08, 2019

It very good for me

by Karan K

Nov 08, 2019

okay

by Lê N M H

Nov 08, 2019

good

by Luis A Z A

Apr 10, 2019

Excelente información y muy buena la enseñanza de la instrucctora. Solo me gustaría un poco más de detalles en las explicaciones. Saludos

by Md m S

Feb 05, 2019

Simple but clear, very helpful to me.

by MOHA A

Apr 13, 2019

very nice

by Carl A T

Jul 30, 2018

Good introduction to RWD. Liked that the Bootstrap Framework, Forms and Navigation was covered.

by Estitxu L E

Jan 16, 2018

Very interesting. By the time I took the course Bootstrap 4 had been released but the assignements and examples are still done using Bootstrap 3.

Overall, I'm enjoying the specialization very much. Thank you!

by Chantal L P

May 01, 2017

I really liked the course, but I would have loved more clases and practices. Anyway, thaks for all!