Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,545件の評価
257件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

T

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 26 - 50 / 246 レビュー

by Nadia H

Oct 11, 2016

I am really happy with this course as with the other 3 courses I finished from the Web Design for Everybody specialisation by Ms. Colleen van Lent and her team! The videos and materials are clear and easy to understand. The practical tasks are very valuable for grasping the topics. I really very much appreciate the fact that the videos are well planned and there is no going back and forth between screens and confusion by the lecturer.

I would have liked links to more advanced courses in the end of the course.

Thank you for creating this course and making it accessible to everyone!

by Maja V

Apr 03, 2016

great course

by Kevan M

Oct 17, 2016

I really like the way Colleen teaches. She includes great extra material as well. She gives a good real world experience without any fluff, If I see other (web design related) courses taught by her, I'm already 50% likely to take the course because of that before I have a clue what the course is about.

by Neisy W

Aug 16, 2016

Excellent Course!! I really loved the last part with the interviews.Thank you very much!!!

by Russell J

Jun 28, 2016

Awesome course. I would highly recommend it to any interested in Responsive Design.

by Christos S

Apr 15, 2016

Very modern subject!

by luyilin

Nov 11, 2017

nice! The class is very useful and easy to understand.

by Madhavi G

May 01, 2018

Thank you.

by Antony J L

May 24, 2018

very good course!! Easy to understand and is very interesting.

by Cindylilia

Nov 29, 2017

good.

by Bruno B

Jun 20, 2016

Excellent course, very clear and full of good ideas.

by Joshua S B

Mar 28, 2017

this a very wonderful course to begin programming

by Martyn H

Sep 25, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Very good!

by Anna

Aug 08, 2016

It was interesting. Thank you

by Oksana H

Aug 04, 2016

Nice introduction into Responsive Web Development. Thanks!

by leslie t

Dec 21, 2016

Great course, can't wait to finish entire series!

by Samuel A B

Oct 14, 2016

Great and not difficulty. Gave me a great aproach what Responsive Design is.

by Julia R

Nov 10, 2016

Great course. It's well structured and very easy to follow. Very grateful to Colleen for making it such a great experience for me (a beginner). Thank you :)

by N. B R

Nov 08, 2016

a great course for beginners in responsive design

by Lê T N Y

Nov 29, 2016

Very helpful!

by Zhikai C

Nov 30, 2016

great course, could be better if there more practice .

by Ujwal P

Sep 30, 2016

Very Important course if you wanna make a responsive website

by Sümeyra B

Jan 12, 2018

It was an awesome experience for me. It was very encouraging. I loved the optional interviews.

by suraj c

Apr 16, 2018

A good tutorial of bootstrap along with some responsive properties.

by Антон Т

Nov 26, 2017

exellent course like 4 previous