Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,892件の評価
708件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA
2019年7月19日

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
2019年9月25日

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 626 - 650 / 692 レビュー

by Celso D R

2019年9月24日

Great course

by MUSAH I R

2017年2月23日

great course

by MAURYA A R

2020年5月5日

It is good.

by Ali M

2016年11月13日

good course

by AMRUTRAJ H

2020年7月3日

it is good

by Tal P A

2016年11月26日

Thank you!

by Safwon s

2021年1月23日

very nice

by Pawan K

2020年5月18日

Excellent

by K. S K

2020年4月26日

Very good

by MOHA A

2019年4月13日

very nice

by Deleted A

2017年12月27日

thank you

by BANDARI S R

2020年7月4日

its nyc

by SIVA S K G

2020年12月19日

good

by MANISH K S

2020年7月16日

good

by onkarpreet s

2020年7月4日

good

by Sampda S P

2020年6月22日

nice

by Omkar R S

2020年6月12日

Good

by Tushar n

2020年6月9日

good

by vishal m

2020年5月12日

good

by Tran L M A ( D

2020年4月5日

good

by Nguyễn V B H

2019年11月29日

Nice

by Zaid S K

2020年1月11日

.

by Arturo A

2020年7月16日

The course as always has a very good content, and I recommend it to anyone who is interested. But it has two things that I don't like at all.

the first one that the content is a little bit obsolete since it uses the version 3 of bootstrap and it's not completely compatible with the current one.

The second and most important is that the practical tests are optional, and also they seem to be designed with some reluctance. Unlike the other courses of this same specialization, here you don't feel too motivated, nor do you feel that you have a challenge that engages you. It is not well explained what to do in them, and as they are optional the little motivation you have disappears.

I think that the practices are the most important thing in a course, and the ones in this course are very bad. Otherwise a great course and highly recommended.

by Oana H

2020年6月22日

Five starts for the teacher, 2 stars for Coursera. A lot of outdated content like Bootstrap 3 for 2020. Would have liked to see at least some Bootstrap 4, flexbox and other 2020 frameworks. I get that this content was recorded in 2015 or 2017, but you offer paid services Coursera, you should keep content updated. And by the way, your website has a bug and people cannot access the final Capstone project after finishing the 4 courses in the specialization, a lot of users online are complaining about this. Fix it!!!

by Trần C L

2019年11月5日

This course doesn't cover all of the responsive design as Collean told you to play more with your code and explore more. I mean, sandboxing is the main part of this course, it's very dependable. Unless you really interested in web design, you just need to watch the lectures and pass quizzes easily. Good course though, it now gives you some view points from people who actually got a job related to web designing, which is nice!