Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,736件の評価
678件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA
2019年7月19日

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
2019年9月25日

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 51 - 75 / 663 レビュー

by Tran T D

2019年9月28日

Very good course for introduction to Responsive Design, a cricital element in front-end web development! I recommend to explore all the optional materials and assignments.

by eduardo p

2016年8月13日

This is the second course I do with Colleen. She is awesome, the way she explain each element is amazing. No matter what is your background, with her you will learn it.

by Nguyen D A

2017年10月16日

Very informative and useful course. I haven learned tons of things to customize my site. I really love the professor by the way she teaches and designs course contents

by Tlalli U V

2020年10月19日

Very good course, although a little outdated, you still get a good sense of what is relevant and it really emphasizes on learning things on your own, which is great

by Silas M

2017年1月13日

The course is quite good and intriguing for it offers challenges which are interesting at the same time. Always good to take up a challenge, oh what an experience

by Paul A L

2018年4月24日

I have designed numerous websites over the last 7 years and this course has enhanced my knowledge and encouraged me to move forward in my web development career.

by Supun A

2020年8月28日

The course is well structured. Content is very clear. lecturer is passionate about teaching. Thanks for the lecturer and Coursera to giving us this opportunity.

by Julia R

2016年11月10日

Great course. It's well structured and very easy to follow. Very grateful to Colleen for making it such a great experience for me (a beginner). Thank you :)

by JUTHAS

2017年2月25日

I knew nothing about responsive design but after watching the videos and listening to my lecturer,I am now able kick start my coding with responsive design.

by Cora O

2020年11月25日

After this course, I feel a lot more confident that I can style my websites to be responsive on all sorts of devices, from mobile phones to desktop pcs

by Lamer L

2020年7月13日

Very Interesting course. It gave me a lot of knowledge about responsive design. Now I undrestand the working principle of the media-query and Bootstrap

by Maria C V B

2020年10月31日

I really liked this series of courses, very pedagogical and practical. Perfect for learning from scratch, and they motivate you to keep learning.

by Ankit D

2020年6月13日

great course and great teacher her way of teaching was really awesome she just cleared my basics and also provided resources for further study

by Sanket R M

2020年7月30日

This course is very good. Not only this course, this whole specialization course is good. You can at least create a small website of your own

by Hritik K S

2019年8月15日

This course changed my mind that we can also use some front-end web frameworks to develop quick websites. I enjoyed in learning these stuffs.

by ESTEBAN O P

2020年6月22日

It's a very useful course once you've managed the previous ones. maybe it could be summarized to a few weeks and added after the css course.

by Alena S

2018年2月27日

I love this course, like previous three...And I want to add,that lector is amazing!!! I thank all team for your super-work! It's really cool

by MARIA A F A

2016年11月24日

The teacher is just amazing and the content, methodology and exercises are just perfect to the online course. I would do it again, for sure!

by Davronbek R

2016年7月3日

Very good organized and helpful. I liked the mode of approach, and at some points I got so inspired. Thank you very much

Sincerely,

Davronbek

by ZAMAM F

2020年6月10日

It is more of a four but one is for Colleen she is really good, the course can be better. It can include more of peer-graded assignments.

by Beatriz C

2019年10月24日

Excellent material for beginners. You definitely need to continue reviewing after this course, but you'll have the basics to get started.

by Pulkit S

2020年6月29日

Loved this course and also this is an essential course for all those newbie web designers out there.I recommend you all to take this!

by Luis

2019年9月19日

This was a great course. A little less content the previous 3 courses in this specialization, but a great course non the less.

by Ilhana A

2019年5月23日

Great course! Learned more about Bootstrap than ever before - so that's a plus, even though I will stick to code-from-scratch.

by PATEL H

2020年9月12日

The course is very good but the here the thing is more learning and interaction.which is basics of teaching-learning process.