Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,896件の評価
334件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

HM

May 10, 2016

The best course every ,you Must take it even if you do not want to work in this field,the instructor did a very very good job here ,the lectures are easy,interesting and make you want more .

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 51 - 75 / 323 レビュー

by Gilles L

Dec 07, 2016

A very good course to learn Responsive Design. Colleen is very clear and she knows where we struggle like a magician!

by Francis E

Apr 21, 2018

finally with colleen I understand the 12 grid system in bootstrap. Very good course to learn mobile-first design

by Sandy S S

Jan 10, 2017

This course is easy to understand, show how is excitanting create responsive pages and the teacher is amazing.

by Brent M

Dec 15, 2016

This was a great course for those just getting started with Web Design or those who need a refresher course.

by qurin a

Oct 26, 2016

Really recommended course. Ms Collen describe so clearly. I am beginner in Bootstrap and I will keep use it.

by Ulises T C

Jun 24, 2017

Awesome course, the instructor is really clear and the pacing of the lectures is perfect! 100% recommended.

by Liana B

Sep 20, 2017

Thank you so much for this courses, I learned it with interest. The course is great. Recommend to try it!

by Tirthak P

Mar 10, 2019

Best ever specialization which I had ever gone through. Very great teacher and the best content served !!

by Jordan H

Dec 22, 2017

great overview of concepts, really brings all of the previous exercises together into the bigger picture.

by Ben Z

Jul 24, 2016

Great delivery, good content separation. great assignments helped the information deliver at their bests.

by Mohit M K

Oct 08, 2018

Really awesome short and simple course to get you started in Responsive Web Design. Highly Recommended!

by LeAttol ( E L

Sep 26, 2017

Great, Concise Course by Colleen. It's a simple technology which Many use the wrong way. Colleen descri

by Jay Y M

Nov 26, 2018

The content is delivered in a very layered and structured mannared which makes learning easy and fun!

by Fabrice K N

Nov 11, 2016

Am done but I still need to repeat this, the content was challenging to me, otherwise great course.

by C T

Apr 08, 2016

Clear explanation and well presented course. Covers the basics of the bootstrap grid system well.

by Sümeyra B

Jan 12, 2018

It was an awesome experience for me. It was very encouraging. I loved the optional interviews.

by Ashutosh s

Apr 04, 2017

Its just awesome and have covered all that i need to know to continue designing my ow website.

by Charissa E

Mar 22, 2018

I've learned a lot through this course. You must practice coding to get the most out of it.

by Neisy W

Aug 16, 2016

Excellent Course!! I really loved the last part with the interviews.Thank you very much!!!

by Piotr O

Oct 03, 2016

Very good structure, proper pace and informative. Examples are explained and discussed.

by Russell J

Jun 28, 2016

Awesome course. I would highly recommend it to any interested in Responsive Design.

by Cédric V

Sep 05, 2016

Good basics in order to then learn by yourself all the tools of responsive design !

by Jesús A A E

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course!! Thanks for giving me the economic aid! Rally appreciate it!

by Manuel R

Aug 13, 2016

Awesome class!!! Wonderful teacher! Knows her stuff and knows how to teach it!

by Akin B

Jul 30, 2016

clear instructions, to the point assignments, side information. great course!