Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,017件の評価
547件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

HM

May 10, 2016

The best course every ,you Must take it even if you do not want to work in this field,the instructor did a very very good job here ,the lectures are easy,interesting and make you want more .

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 51 - 75 / 539 レビュー

by Ankit D

Jun 13, 2020

great course and great teacher her way of teaching was really awesome she just cleared my basics and also provided resources for further study

by Sanket R M

Jul 30, 2020

This course is very good. Not only this course, this whole specialization course is good. You can at least create a small website of your own

by Hritik K S

Aug 15, 2019

This course changed my mind that we can also use some front-end web frameworks to develop quick websites. I enjoyed in learning these stuffs.

by ESTEBAN O P

Jun 23, 2020

It's a very useful course once you've managed the previous ones. maybe it could be summarized to a few weeks and added after the css course.

by Alena O

Feb 27, 2018

I love this course, like previous three...And I want to add,that lector is amazing!!! I thank all team for your super-work! It's really cool

by MARIA A F A

Nov 24, 2016

The teacher is just amazing and the content, methodology and exercises are just perfect to the online course. I would do it again, for sure!

by Davronbek R

Jul 03, 2016

Very good organized and helpful. I liked the mode of approach, and at some points I got so inspired. Thank you very much

Sincerely,

Davronbek

by ZAMAM F

Jun 10, 2020

It is more of a four but one is for Colleen she is really good, the course can be better. It can include more of peer-graded assignments.

by Beatriz C

Oct 24, 2019

Excellent material for beginners. You definitely need to continue reviewing after this course, but you'll have the basics to get started.

by Pulkit S

Jun 29, 2020

Loved this course and also this is an essential course for all those newbie web designers out there.I recommend you all to take this!

by Luis

Sep 20, 2019

This was a great course. A little less content the previous 3 courses in this specialization, but a great course non the less.

by Ilhana A

May 23, 2019

Great course! Learned more about Bootstrap than ever before - so that's a plus, even though I will stick to code-from-scratch.

by Marina M

Jan 16, 2018

It was simple and clear. I would add more examples of real coding from the "real world". I really enjoyed the interview part.

by bokhit a h

Aug 22, 2017

thank you so much colleen you introduced me to many think in this course particularly how to start a ob after the next course

by Diego L

May 28, 2016

Excelente curso para principiantes. La profesora explica en un lenguaje sencillo y fácil de entender. Altamente recomendado.

by Ferdinand C

Apr 28, 2017

She is a very interesting instructor and has a special way of keeping her students motivated and engaged with the course!!!

by Franklin D M A

Dec 14, 2019

Excellent course. Very practical. Clear explanations. Just a bit outdated, but topics still work fine. Highly recommended.

by Sandipan D

Mar 30, 2020

The course is just unbelievable. Dr. Colleen is probably the best instructor so far. Thank you so much for this course.

by JAVIER D S

Nov 20, 2016

Thanks for all, thanks for share quality education between the Coursera and University of Michigan, thanks PhD . Collen.

by Lucio O d O J

Apr 12, 2017

Coleen is an excellent teacher and has an excellent methodology. This is the third time I take a course taught by her.

by Gilles L

Dec 07, 2016

A very good course to learn Responsive Design. Colleen is very clear and she knows where we struggle like a magician!

by Toyesh D

Jul 12, 2020

There are few contents and links that needs to be updated. For basic knowledge and skills, this course is awesome.

by Francis E

Apr 21, 2018

finally with colleen I understand the 12 grid system in bootstrap. Very good course to learn mobile-first design

by Sergio N

Jul 23, 2020

I learned a great deal in this course. Colleen is an excellent instructor, and it is easy to connect with her.

by FABIAN A C G

Jun 10, 2020

It was a good course to learn How to program without being a specialist in CSS HTML and Javascript Programming