Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,158件の評価
752件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA
2019年7月19日

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
2019年9月25日

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 726 - 737 / 737 レビュー

by Irina L

2019年7月22日

Very helpful information but already old. Thank you!

by Lokesh N

2020年4月28日

Could have been better and the course is outdated

by M K K

2020年6月13日

Very easy to learn expecting more stuff

by Khaled A A

2016年11月26日

It could have been more in depth.

by David F

2021年7月24日

Bootstrap content is outdated

by Samantha S N

2017年8月24日

the course is out dated.

by ARKOPRAVO D

2020年6月26日

not very illustrative

by Deleted A

2021年4月22日

The first 3 courses in this 5 course program are great. I do not recommend the last two. With RWD: I had to re-teach myself Bootstrap to get through Week 3, (its April 2021 as I write), and set aside almost all of the lecture material. I am not going to bother with the capstone course as users are already complaining about how it is outdated and insufficiently supported. And now I intend to exit from this entire program, as I have lost confidence in the program as a whole, and I do not need your certificates. I found an applied arts program that teaches up to date graphic design for user interface and I intend to go there next. The first three courses deserve a better ending! Sorry to be so definitive and critical, but I am paying for Coursera and there is a cost to being frustrated by outdated material when I am ready to learn a lot more. We are still in Covid lockdown and so feelings of frustration are particularly unwelcome.

by Anastasiia P

2020年8月11日

I think you should seriously consider changing the speaker of this Specialization, as I can't bare to watch any video, because of unmotivated speaker and I just read the transcript provided by Coursera, but it should not be that way

by Dhara D

2020年6月13日

Completed all 4 courses still unable to start the capstone, after 2 days my subscription ends. I cant pay again. Do help, I have worked so hard to complete this course fast.

by Mateo V R

2020年11月25日

why like why i don't need this js and css are made for styling

by Deleted A

2021年12月16日

.