Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,666件の評価
278件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

HM

May 10, 2016

The best course every ,you Must take it even if you do not want to work in this field,the instructor did a very very good job here ,the lectures are easy,interesting and make you want more .

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 76 - 100 / 265 レビュー

by Luznery d C V M

Jun 08, 2016

I love this course because it gave me more confidence and desire to continue learning how to be a Web designer. Thanks Dr. Colleen Van Lent, University of Michigan and Coursera to make possible the wishes of many students!

by Cleidys B B

Sep 06, 2016

Excellent course and excellent instructor... Thanks you.

by PrimeAI

Sep 05, 2016

Excellent course. Thanks to Prof Colleen.

by bokhit a h

Aug 22, 2017

thank you so much colleen you introduced me to many think in this course particularly how to start a ob after the next course

by Anderi A

Jun 21, 2017

Well taught. Great pacing.

by Bhavana M S

Dec 07, 2016

The best course for starters!! Thank You professor Colleen!!!

by Daisy D

Sep 25, 2017

Very interesting and with less / optional homework.

by Santiago S

Jun 11, 2018

Excellent Course.

by Jagan S

Nov 08, 2017

I was just expecting more bootstrap. The course is great nonetheless!!

by PRASAD D

Feb 28, 2017

Great Course!

by Olena P

Jun 01, 2017

I have received a general knowledge about the responsive design and how to achieve it with the media queries and Bootstrap3...The course is interesting and really understandable even for beginner! The lecturer gives the feeling of support and involvement during all the educational process. I have got a basic level of the subject, understanding where to go further and different kind of recommendation about additional materials.

by Silas M

Jan 13, 2017

The course is quite good and intriguing for it offers challenges which are interesting at the same time. Always good to take up a challenge, oh what an experience

by badr e

Apr 24, 2017

thank you coursera and university of michigan

by Tanaya D

Aug 31, 2017

Great course to learn new ways of responsive design.

by Ahmed T

Jan 30, 2018

Really great basic concepts for beginners in the web design

by AlexShandzialau

Sep 28, 2017

Great!

by kapil p

Oct 03, 2017

good platform to learn responsive design .

by LeAttol ( E L

Sep 26, 2017

Great, Concise Course by Colleen. It's a simple technology which Many use the wrong way. Colleen descri

by Ulises T C

Jun 24, 2017

Awesome course, the instructor is really clear and the pacing of the lectures is perfect! 100% recommended.

by Melvyn I D

Sep 19, 2017

I loved the course. It was a great introduction to responsive design and bootstrap. Lots of links to helpful blog posts and resources. I blew through this in just a couple of days and am eager to keep learning about front end design.

by Heguy O

Nov 11, 2016

Very interesting course

by Assaduzzaman N

Aug 15, 2017

Such a great course

by Kavita K

Sep 05, 2017

Thank you so much for this very informative course on responsive design. The content of this course covers all the possible topics on mobile first design. This was very helpful! I really enjoyed learning everything in this course.

by Jesús A A E

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course!! Thanks for giving me the economic aid! Rally appreciate it!

by Norbert V

Aug 09, 2016

Great course, highly recommended!