Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,233件の評価

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

2019年7月19日

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM

2019年9月25日

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 76 - 100 / 754 レビュー

by Hritik K S

2019年8月15日

This course changed my mind that we can also use some front-end web frameworks to develop quick websites. I enjoyed in learning these stuffs.

by ESTEBAN O P

2020年6月22日

It's a very useful course once you've managed the previous ones. maybe it could be summarized to a few weeks and added after the css course.

by Alena S

2018年2月27日

I love this course, like previous three...And I want to add,that lector is amazing!!! I thank all team for your super-work! It's really cool

by Aurileide A

2016年11月24日

The teacher is just amazing and the content, methodology and exercises are just perfect to the online course. I would do it again, for sure!

by Davronbek R

2016年7月3日

Very good organized and helpful. I liked the mode of approach, and at some points I got so inspired. Thank you very much

Sincerely,

Davronbek

by zamam f

2020年6月10日

It is more of a four but one is for Colleen she is really good, the course can be better. It can include more of peer-graded assignments.

by Beatriz C

2019年10月24日

Excellent material for beginners. You definitely need to continue reviewing after this course, but you'll have the basics to get started.

by Nguyễn V Đ

2021年3月4日

This course provided for me a lots of information and knowledge about responsive design.

Thanks all of you guys who make this course.

by Pulkit S

2020年6月29日

Loved this course and also this is an essential course for all those newbie web designers out there.I recommend you all to take this!

by Luis

2019年9月19日

This was a great course. A little less content the previous 3 courses in this specialization, but a great course non the less.

by Zhansaya

2021年6月6日

this is just an awesome experience to be able to create on your own. Thanks to professor Colleen. Very appreciate your effort.

by Ilhana A

2019年5月23日

Great course! Learned more about Bootstrap than ever before - so that's a plus, even though I will stick to code-from-scratch.

by Hrushi P

2020年9月12日

The course is very good but the here the thing is more learning and interaction.which is basics of teaching-learning process.

by Marina M

2018年1月16日

It was simple and clear. I would add more examples of real coding from the "real world". I really enjoyed the interview part.

by bokhit a h

2017年8月22日

thank you so much colleen you introduced me to many think in this course particularly how to start a ob after the next course

by Sangeeth A

2021年3月26日

Best Responsive Design course I have ever seen. It gives a very strong basic for start responsive design. Thank you so much!

by Diego L

2016年5月28日

Excelente curso para principiantes. La profesora explica en un lenguaje sencillo y fácil de entender. Altamente recomendado.

by Ferdinand C

2017年4月28日

She is a very interesting instructor and has a special way of keeping her students motivated and engaged with the course!!!

by Franklin D M A

2019年12月14日

Excellent course. Very practical. Clear explanations. Just a bit outdated, but topics still work fine. Highly recommended.

by Opeyemi G O

2021年4月13日

A Great Course that gave me a foundational training on responsive web design with media-queries and bootstrap framework.

by Sandipan D

2020年3月30日

The course is just unbelievable. Dr. Colleen is probably the best instructor so far. Thank you so much for this course.

by JAVIER D S

2016年11月20日

Thanks for all, thanks for share quality education between the Coursera and University of Michigan, thanks PhD . Collen.

by Lucio O J

2017年4月12日

Coleen is an excellent teacher and has an excellent methodology. This is the third time I take a course taught by her.

by Gilles L

2016年12月6日

A very good course to learn Responsive Design. Colleen is very clear and she knows where we struggle like a magician!

by Toyesh D

2020年7月12日

There are few contents and links that needs to be updated. For basic knowledge and skills, this course is awesome.