Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,543件の評価
257件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

T

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 76 - 100 / 245 レビュー

by yujie c

Jul 05, 2016

nice nice and nice!

by Alena O

Feb 27, 2018

I love this course, like previous three...And I want to add,that lector is amazing!!! I thank all team for your super-work! It's really cool

by Oksana H

Aug 04, 2016

Nice introduction into Responsive Web Development. Thanks!

by leslie t

Dec 21, 2016

Great course, can't wait to finish entire series!

by Samuel A B

Oct 14, 2016

Great and not difficulty. Gave me a great aproach what Responsive Design is.

by Ujwal P

Sep 30, 2016

Very Important course if you wanna make a responsive website

by Sümeyra B

Jan 12, 2018

It was an awesome experience for me. It was very encouraging. I loved the optional interviews.

by suraj c

Apr 16, 2018

A good tutorial of bootstrap along with some responsive properties.

by Julia R

Nov 10, 2016

Great course. It's well structured and very easy to follow. Very grateful to Colleen for making it such a great experience for me (a beginner). Thank you :)

by N. B R

Nov 08, 2016

a great course for beginners in responsive design

by Lê T N Y

Nov 29, 2016

Very helpful!

by Zhikai C

Nov 30, 2016

great course, could be better if there more practice .

by kartic

May 11, 2016

An awesome course by a great teacher

by Ferdinand C

Apr 28, 2017

She is a very interesting instructor and has a special way of keeping her students motivated and engaged with the course!!!

by MM

May 16, 2016

Great introduction to Responsive Design!

by Petrov A Y

Jul 25, 2017

I liked the way that instructor used for teaching. She doesn't skip from point to point therefore she is consequent in giving material. I liked all courses in this specialization and will refer to it when needing. Thanks.

by ArionHoogwerf

Aug 21, 2016

Absolutely Brilliant! amazing

by Bogdan T

Oct 01, 2016

very well

by PrimeAI

Sep 05, 2016

Excellent course. Thanks to Prof Colleen.

by bokhit a h

Aug 22, 2017

thank you so much colleen you introduced me to many think in this course particularly how to start a ob after the next course

by Anderi A

Jun 21, 2017

Well taught. Great pacing.

by Rafael M C

Mar 18, 2018

thnx

by Jesús A A E

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course!! Thanks for giving me the economic aid! Rally appreciate it!

by Jagan S

Nov 08, 2017

I was just expecting more bootstrap. The course is great nonetheless!!

by Norbert V

Aug 09, 2016

Great course, highly recommended!