Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,808件の評価
696件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA
2019年7月19日

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
2019年9月25日

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 101 - 125 / 680 レビュー

by Tirthak P

2019年3月9日

Best ever specialization which I had ever gone through. Very great teacher and the best content served !!

by Jordan H

2017年12月22日

great overview of concepts, really brings all of the previous exercises together into the bigger picture.

by Ben Z

2016年7月24日

Great delivery, good content separation. great assignments helped the information deliver at their bests.

by Takatso M

2020年12月16日

thanks a lot, my development skills increase every day!!! I really appreciate this opportunity to learn.

by Ketaki J

2020年6月3日

Learnt about responsiveness and bootstrap ! It was a great learning experience and advance my knowledge.

by siju

2020年5月12日

Coursera really helpful for me. according to this course helping me to clearance the correct knowledge.

by Mohit M K

2018年10月8日

Really awesome short and simple course to get you started in Responsive Web Design. Highly Recommended!

by LeAttol ( E L

2017年9月26日

Great, Concise Course by Colleen. It's a simple technology which Many use the wrong way. Colleen descri

by Arnav B

2020年9月25日

This was a really informative class and I learned a lot form this course. I am glad I took this class.

by Ishana

2020年11月24日

Colleen van Lent is a charming, clear and motivating teacher that makes web development fun and easy!

by Надежда Ю А

2020年9月26日

Very good! very well. Colin explains well, I learned a lot, although I already used bootstrap partly.

by Mohammad T H

2020年5月10日

Quite a good course for learning responsive designing and getting introduced to Bootstrap 3 framework

by Jay Y M

2018年11月26日

The content is delivered in a very layered and structured mannared which makes learning easy and fun!

by Anupam P

2021年2月21日

Best course to learn about the bootstrap and its advanced features which helps in the web designing

by yasir f

2020年8月30日

was useful.

thank you University of Michigan

thank you colleen van lent

thank you very much COURSERA

by Fabrice K N

2016年11月11日

Am done but I still need to repeat this, the content was challenging to me, otherwise great course.

by Milan a

2020年7月16日

wonderful course.great instructor .way of teaching is very nice.informative and very useful course

by C T

2016年4月8日

Clear explanation and well presented course. Covers the basics of the bootstrap grid system well.

by Summan A

2020年11月30日

I get a lot of Knowledge from this course and to be very confident after getting a certificate

by Sümeyra B

2018年1月12日

It was an awesome experience for me. It was very encouraging. I loved the optional interviews.

by Ashutosh s

2017年4月3日

Its just awesome and have covered all that i need to know to continue designing my ow website.

by Krushna J

2020年8月4日

It's a nice course, if you want to understand more on web design you should take this course

by Charissa E

2018年3月22日

I've learned a lot through this course. You must practice coding to get the most out of it.

by Prem N S R

2020年7月29日

This course has been a well versed with resources that helped me learn responsive desiign .

by Jonathan P

2020年12月1日

This class is awesome. Colleen is awesome. Only wish I would've take this a few years ago.