Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,541件の評価
257件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

T

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 101 - 125 / 244 レビュー

by PRASAD D

Feb 28, 2017

Great Course!

by Olena P

Jun 01, 2017

I have received a general knowledge about the responsive design and how to achieve it with the media queries and Bootstrap3...The course is interesting and really understandable even for beginner! The lecturer gives the feeling of support and involvement during all the educational process. I have got a basic level of the subject, understanding where to go further and different kind of recommendation about additional materials.

by Silas M

Jan 13, 2017

The course is quite good and intriguing for it offers challenges which are interesting at the same time. Always good to take up a challenge, oh what an experience

by badr e

Apr 24, 2017

thank you coursera and university of michigan

by Deepak j

Feb 25, 2018

Awesome course

by Tanaya D

Aug 31, 2017

Great course to learn new ways of responsive design.

by Jordan H

Dec 22, 2017

great overview of concepts, really brings all of the previous exercises together into the bigger picture.

by Marcio P

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course!!

by Bhavana M S

Dec 07, 2016

The best course for starters!! Thank You professor Colleen!!!

by Heguy O

Nov 11, 2016

Very interesting course

by Daisy D

Sep 25, 2017

Very interesting and with less / optional homework.

by Santiago S

Jun 11, 2018

Excellent Course.

by Assaduzzaman N

Aug 15, 2017

Such a great course

by Kavita K

Sep 05, 2017

Thank you so much for this very informative course on responsive design. The content of this course covers all the possible topics on mobile first design. This was very helpful! I really enjoyed learning everything in this course.

by Ahmed T

Jan 30, 2018

Really great basic concepts for beginners in the web design

by AlexShandzialau

Sep 28, 2017

Great!

by kapil p

Oct 03, 2017

good platform to learn responsive design .

by Stanly C

Sep 14, 2017

Helped a lot to update my knowledge especially frame work like Bootstrap. I completely ignored ignored learning frame work of html, css and JS. This course changed my ignorance now understood the importance of frame work.

Thank you very much for effective teaching.

Regards,

by Tanuj C

Nov 26, 2016

A nice and handy set of skill introduced in a very lucid way.

by JUTHAS

Feb 26, 2017

I knew nothing about responsive design but after watching the videos and listening to my lecturer,I am now able kick start my coding with responsive design.

by Liu X

Apr 12, 2017

It is an excellent opportunity to build up a webpage by my own

by Sierikov R

Jan 14, 2018

Good

by Ambika k

Aug 07, 2017

This is very gud course and add features to your web development

by SUJEET K

Oct 29, 2017

awesome course and great content i like this course.................

by Sandy S S

Jan 10, 2017

This course is easy to understand, show how is excitanting create responsive pages and the teacher is amazing.