Chevron Left
Advanced Styling with Responsive Design に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Advanced Styling with Responsive Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,679件の評価
281件のレビュー

コースについて

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

HM

May 10, 2016

The best course every ,you Must take it even if you do not want to work in this field,the instructor did a very very good job here ,the lectures are easy,interesting and make you want more .

フィルター:

Advanced Styling with Responsive Design: 176 - 200 / 269 レビュー

by Deb L A

Dec 02, 2018

Really helped me understand mechanics responsive design.

by Akin B

Jul 30, 2016

clear instructions, to the point assignments, side information. great course!

by Marcelo J R

Nov 04, 2016

Great course

by Nguyễn L K P

Nov 07, 2019

Again, I like your videos.

by Phạm N T

Oct 24, 2019

This course is so nice

by meera m

Jul 24, 2019

very helpful

by Henry G

Jun 07, 2016

Really interesting!

by Phạm Q N

Sep 15, 2019

great!

by LINDA A L

Oct 18, 2019

Great to have everything put together :D

by Martyn H

Sep 25, 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Very good!

by eduardo p

Aug 13, 2016

This is the second course I do with Colleen. She is awesome, the way she explain each element is amazing. No matter what is your background, with her you will learn it.

by Fabrice K N

Nov 11, 2016

Am done but I still need to repeat this, the content was challenging to me, otherwise great course.

by leslie t

Dec 21, 2016

Great course, can't wait to finish entire series!

by Alena B

Jul 24, 2017

Very very useful course! Informative videos and readings, great "code with me" parts, optional information and links are interesting, especially about Bootstrap. And Colleen van Lent is an excellent teacher!

by Mohammad S S

Aug 04, 2019

The most important course after the HTML5 & CSS3 & JS bacics

by Michael S

May 11, 2018

Outstanding class.

by PrimeAI

Sep 05, 2016

Excellent course. Thanks to Prof Colleen.

by Nguyễn H Q B

Dec 11, 2019

ok

by Light0617

Aug 28, 2018

great!!! It is amazing!

by Piotr O

Oct 03, 2016

Very good structure, proper pace and informative. Examples are explained and discussed.

by Dimo C

Aug 02, 2016

Great content

by Leslie L B

May 31, 2017

Colleen is a great teacher. The material was not easy, but she managed get it through my thick skull. I am not an expert yet in Responsive Design, but she gave me the tools and the motivation to become one.

Merci beaucoup, Colleen van Lent!

by Rodrigo N C

Nov 14, 2016

muy buen y completo curso

by bokhit a h

Aug 22, 2017

thank you so much colleen you introduced me to many think in this course particularly how to start a ob after the next course

by Lê N M H

Nov 08, 2019

good