Chevron Left
RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript に戻る

Coursera Project Network による RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
128件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project you will take advantage of a search engine application interface created by a third party developer and create a useful recipe search engine web page that you can either use on your own computer or host it on the web to show to friends. By the end of the project, you will understand the principles of REST, API and write code in JavaScript to interface with other systems in web pages....
フィルター:

RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Poonam S

May 06, 2020

instructors way easy explained and understanding without making more efforts keep it up make more courses

by Bhavya S

Jun 02, 2020

A very short and simple understanding of API integrations and secure methods of taking the inputs.

by SHWETA M

Apr 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it .The explanation of the topics was perfect.

by khalil k

May 08, 2020

you must have basics of html,css javascript,jquery,,,, but it's helpfully

by Muhammet K G

May 06, 2020

Very short and easy to learn for RESTful API

by Yash M

May 14, 2020

good course to quickly brush up your skills

by Dr. P W

May 26, 2020

It's so useful for beginners

by Vipul R N

May 24, 2020

Well explained.

by TANGNOD S

May 24, 2020

it was gud

by Priya K

May 31, 2020

Good

by Jin A C

May 31, 2020

by Vipul K M

May 04, 2020

Instruction that is given is clear but This project should have been longer that it is. This project was too easy for me. These type of project, Task should have been more complex because in real-world tasks will not this simple.

by yembuluru r

May 09, 2020

This course is useful for our competitive interview

by Vrinda S V

May 11, 2020

It would be great if you add notes pdf.

by Gunjan P

Jun 02, 2020

more basics can be put into .

by Ashiqul h c

May 17, 2020

Good For beginners

by vinisha a

May 13, 2020

Good!!!

by Kevin P

May 06, 2020

I think the platform is so slow to do the exercises and the topics were very high level. It is just a introductory course.

by Sankalp A

May 04, 2020

If you have little to no knowledge in Web Development, especially the backend, you might have a hard time.

by Harsh J

May 27, 2020

Just too easy i thought it would tough so i could learn more stuff.

by Dhruv M

May 31, 2020

The Rhyme virtual machine/station was not working for me. It was showing 'Connecting...' through out the session. I was not able to practice anything. Moreover, I haven't received any resource material yet. It was told that I will get the material in my mail but I didn't. From where to download. Highly unacceptable and unprofessional.

by ANANYA G

May 10, 2020

The course, more than hands-on, felt like we are making no changes to any code and instead of learning the concept behind what we are doing, it was just a drag-along where all you do is un-comment the code which is already written. It didn't feel insightful at all.

by Akanksha K

May 30, 2020

The interface was quite lagging and was difficult to use , I lost my internet connectivity halfway through the course and could not later on continue with later modules

by Vikram B

May 27, 2020

It could have been more interesting.

by Pulkit J

May 21, 2020

Rhyme is not a good platform because one you get a very small desktop to work, on which working is just impossible and the other thing it is also limited. And most of all course actually doesn't teaches you much and is a very short