Chevron Left
Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,012件の評価
121件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

人気のレビュー

SS

May 24, 2019

IT WAS AN WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING THROUGH THIS COURSE. IT IS AN WELL SET-UP COURSE. EASY TO LEARN. THE TEACHING FACULTY IS ALSO EXPERIENCED AND NICE.

GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

フィルター:

Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements: 1 - 25 / 115 レビュー

by Oleksandra S

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

by Juan c A P

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

by Rahul S

Jan 22, 2019

best course

by Sixto Y G V

Feb 16, 2019

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

by Alina Z

Mar 08, 2019

very good learnings

by Winston M K

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

by Daniil M

Apr 15, 2018

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

by Andreas S

Jan 25, 2017

Very interesting and helpful. Monitoring and reviewing made simple

by Akanksha

Jul 08, 2017

Thanks a lot Kenny, Morgan and Bradley. You guys are awesome!!

by Oladayo O

Mar 07, 2016

Excellent material

by Predrag S

Nov 15, 2017

Awesome!

by Sunny L

Mar 23, 2017

This course is a solid bookend in preparation for the Capstone Course. The processes and exercises for closing a project are very often overlooked or under-emphasized in the professional world. This course presents great tools and exercises that can not only close a project on a high note, but indeed even improve a work environment in general.

by Jason M

Mar 23, 2016

T

by Evgenia

Nov 09, 2017

great course!

by Ezekiel A

Sep 02, 2017

The content of this course is well presented and close to what you will experience in real work settings.

by Tudor G

Mar 19, 2016

It is one of the more practical courses of the specialization

by Carlota

Mar 08, 2017

awesome course!

by huangli

Feb 25, 2016

Reviews and metrics not only useful for a team, but it's also important he helpful for personal. When you set up a goal for yourself how to review and improve ? This course helps me to learn at 2 levels: team and person.

by Arthanareeswaran P

Feb 27, 2017

Good course ,Great Sessions , course rightly packed for working people.

by Siva S

May 18, 2018

Very Good

by Fahim G

Feb 26, 2016

Everthing is interesting about this specialisation, this is my fifth coruse and I am so glad that I have invested my time in this.

by Ravi K

Apr 11, 2016

It's a great course! Highly practical guide on how to develop the right product, done right, and managed right.

by Gurava M

Sep 05, 2016

Pretty good course for Product Managers with respect to the review & metrics - with agile and scrum as the methodology

by Arturo B A

May 13, 2016

Great course. You will make your software better and your team stronger.

by Carina A L d F

Mar 16, 2016

I liked this course very much