Chevron Left
Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,526件の評価
194件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

人気のレビュー

VS
2020年6月2日

Does let you know practices that help in making the right product that is managed right and done right, with retrospective techniques that can be implemented after the project is completed.

I
2020年5月5日

In this course, I lean a lot of things based on review and metrics for software, such as sprint iteration, project iteration, daily scrum, project perspective, and many more.

フィルター:

Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements: 26 - 50 / 187 レビュー

by Flavio S

2020年9月12日

This course is very good. I did learned much about metrics for software that I wish use on project where working.

by Ravi K

2016年4月11日

It's a great course! Highly practical guide on how to develop the right product, done right, and managed right.

by Ana H

2020年2月24日

I have enjoyed very much this course and I highly recommend it to anyone interesting in software development.

by Omar T O

2018年3月4日

Muy buena guia para iniciar con el tema de metricas que muchas veces no se toma en cuenta en las empresas

by Ezekiel A

2017年9月2日

The content of this course is well presented and close to what you will experience in real work settings.

by Thais X G

2020年11月15日

AMAZING COURSE, you will definitely learn everything you need about Software Development Methodologies

by Thomas C

2016年9月20日

I found the concepts beeing presented "generalized" - and not as dedicated to specific SPM scenario's.

by Diego V V

2018年5月7日

Great content, great Professors, and even greater explanations. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

by Daniel J Á

2020年6月23日

As the rest of the courses of the specialization it's a terrifically organized learning experience.

by Laureta H

2019年7月21日

Great content, delivery and supplemental readings. Quite thorough yet granular in topic coverage.

by Sofiia R

2020年9月30日

Love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

by Helen G

2019年8月9日

The course was a great help to learn new techniques on how to communicate with developers.

by Daniil M

2018年4月15日

Very nice course! It'll be usefull for all project managers, not only in software field.

by Biswadeb B

2020年9月16日

Great course, lot to learn with lots of practical examples, quiz were very effective

by Veretennikova Y

2018年1月29日

Great course! I've gained a lot of valuable information to use in my future career!

by Jim O

2021年7月12日

Enjoyed this course and the materials are very comprehensive. Worth every minute.

by Abdullah A M

2020年12月1日

It was a tough one because most of the concept were more hypothetical, analytical.

by Alexandr L

2017年9月4日

One of the most interesting and challenging courses on Product/Project Management!

by Francois A

2018年3月2日

Good and simple techniques to be able to organize and manage a project right.

by James C

2020年6月9日

Excellent course with very good planning and research of the course material

by Philips O

2020年5月25日

It was a very good experience and the topics are relevant and very practical

by Sixto Y G V

2019年2月16日

Really interesting course about right product, done right and manage right.

by ARFAZ A

2020年4月13日

A very useful insights into various reviews & metrics used in the industry

by Konnie M

2018年1月26日

Awesome class! Learned so much including how to measure software quality.

by Arturo B

2016年5月13日

Great course. You will make your software better and your team stronger.