Chevron Left
Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
226件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners will create a roadmap to achieve their own personal goals related to the digital manufacturing and design (DM&D) profession, which will help them leverage relevant opportunities. The culminating project provides a tangible element to include in their professional portfolios that showcases their knowledge of Industry 4.0. This project is part of the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0. To learn more about the specialization and its courses, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

人気のレビュー

VD
2018年1月27日

It was a great experience and everyone interested in Industry 4.0 should take this specialization. Especially, mechanical engineers and industrial engineers as well as engineering technicians.

SB
2020年6月5日

Very Good course; Dr. Ken English is excellent professor among DMD specialization 4 courses he taught and its great way to enjoy his teaching. Thank you Dr. Ken English

フィルター:

Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design : 1 - 25 / 42 レビュー

by Vancho D

2018年1月28日

It was a great experience and everyone interested in Industry 4.0 should take this specialization. Especially, mechanical engineers and industrial engineers as well as engineering technicians.

by Scott C

2018年10月15日

Really enjoyed this course and the entire specialization. I got a lot of useful information from it.

by RAMESH R R

2020年7月26日

Great courses (Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology) with very exhaustive and informative, I have gained more knowledge that would greatly useful my academics and my profession. All professors, especially Prof. Ken English has explained very well. The courses cover all aspects related to Industry 4.0.

Thank you University of Buffalo, The State University of New York, and the Coursera team.

by Shirish B

2020年6月6日

Very Good course; Dr. Ken English is excellent professor among DMD specialization 4 courses he taught and its great way to enjoy his teaching. Thank you Dr. Ken English

by Oleh L

2019年11月17日

The course is giving valuable inputs to the students. It allows to form further options to investigate the topic and gives clear understating which path to choose.

by Neeraj K M

2020年7月9日

great learning experience during this course and learn many concepts such as swot,, tools, challenge and manufacturing parts, networking platform etc.

by CHINTADA H K

2020年5月9日

A very good culmination of the entire course by revisiting all the objectives achieved and guiding us with proper planning for the way ahead

by Kasuntha M

2020年10月30日

Great opportunity to gain an introductory knowledge for the field of digital manufacturing with its key factors.

by A P K

2020年4月28日

Nice course..... it says about how to design a road map.... so that our skills can be improved....

by Blessing S R

2020年4月16日

I have learner the road map to sucess in digital manufacturing and design

by SAI S V

2020年5月29日

got an awareness on how digital manufacturing in industries are utilized

by Botikapremkumar

2020年5月31日

I am glad to be learning this course,such a useful stuff I gained.

by Senthil k J S

2020年6月16日

Great course I have confident to expand my professional network

by Jeeva S

2020年5月27日

Obviously Its Road map to complete the task in success of DMD

by Prakash S

2020年4月30日

Excellent. Peer grade assignment preparation is very useful

by Flt L G R

2020年6月6日

THANKS AGAIN FOR GETTING ME UPGRADED...NICE EXPERIENCE...

by Manaswini k

2020年7月13日

It is a really useful course for engineering students.

by Priyanka G

2020年7月10日

This course is very useful for llife

by CATHERINE A A V

2019年4月2日

wonderfull space for learning

by SHAHIR K A

2020年9月8日

Technologically Very Helpful

by Dr R S

2020年5月31日

Fantastic Course for ever

by Abhinav

2020年9月16日

Informative.Thank you.

by Rayees A L

2020年10月19日

Great fully satisfied

by MIHIR R J

2020年7月24日

Highly recommended!!!

by SEMEB254 S S

2020年7月19日

very good experience