Chevron Left
Making the Case for Robotic Process Automation に戻る

Association of International Certified Professional Accountants による Making the Case for Robotic Process Automation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
78件の評価
25件のレビュー

コースについて

Overview Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is reshaping the accounting and finance profession. 40% of transactional accounting work is expected to be automated by 2020 and predicted to touch 230 million knowledge workers, 9% of the global workforce, according to McKinsey Research. Driven by the need to stay competitive, decrease costs and increase efficiency, RPA is quickly making a significant impact on the profession. Companies no longer think about "if" but "when" to implement RPA. Short Description: • Robotic Process Automation (RPA) can transform business processes by eliminating the mundane, time-consuming, manual tasks that professionals complete; enabling them more time to focus on critical thinking. This course for accounting and finance professionals worldwide will show through use cases how robotic process automation can be utilized to decrease errors and increase productivity. Course description/ Overarching Learning Goal This course is intended to provide accounting and financial professionals with practical literacy on robotic process automation through a real-world, relevant data preparation use case. It will help identify potential uses and the benefits and considerations for robotic process automation. This course will help you make the business case by helping you assess requirements, define proof of value and measure and validate the ROI for automation....

人気のレビュー

RE
2021年2月10日

I found this course easy to follow while being very informative. This course will assist me on my journey to lead in my new role as Intelligent Automation Program Leader.

KK
2020年4月6日

I think it will be more interesting to feature a complete case and a successful implemented bot.

フィルター:

Making the Case for Robotic Process Automation: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Mike B

2020年2月18日

Good general overview. However the course fell short of my expectations. Not enough specifics on developing a credible, fundable business case for RPA projects. I lost count of how many times I heard we don't need to validate the technology because it works; its so hard to quantify potential benefits; but its gonna be great so everyone should buy it. Also the course mentioned templates and checklists -- would have been helpful to see those.

by Khumbudzo

2020年4月7日

I think it will be more interesting to feature a complete case and a successful implemented bot.

by Shangkun L

2020年3月16日

Some concepts are not accurate enough.

by Nandalal S

2020年6月25日

Very informative, best suits for Process Excellence Team

by HAROLD A F E

2020年5月18日

An excellent learning process that enables the development of key skills and knowledge to face the challenge of process automation with order, organization and planning. Clearly guides the key elements to keep in mind.

by Robert E

2021年2月11日

I found this course easy to follow while being very informative. This course will assist me on my journey to lead in my new role as Intelligent Automation Program Leader.

by Prathamesh D N

2020年5月22日

It was a nice course gives information about RPA and Robotics

by Gloria L R

2021年3月28日

Content was excellent. I learned lots.

by Christopher H

2021年2月21日

Great course on process automation.

by Chris A

2021年7月1日

it was very helpful

by gollapalli s

2021年3月25日

Excellent course

by Bassam S M B

2021年3月5日

VERY GOOD COURSE

by AMAL S

2020年6月15日

good course

by AMJITH S

2020年6月14日

Tough one

by Joydeep D

2021年8月20日

Great

by MONISHA M

2020年6月2日

good

by Aalap N P

2020年8月9日

The volume of Mr. Edward Brooks seemed a little low as compared to Steve in the lessons of Week 2. It would be great if you can boost his sound a bit. Great course overall, and me coming from a non-finance background, it gave me insight into the working of an organization and how to move ahead with automating the repetitive steps effectively.

by karl b

2020年5月20日

I really enjoyed the course as a novice to RPA. I would like to see some documents for download or reference materials to support the discussion. Apart from that I was very happy.

by USMAN H K

2020年8月23日

The pace of the course, the content and the trainers were structured and had a fruitful conversation on the subject

by Jay B

2020年7月28日

Insightful course, would have been helpful to have had a case study alongside the content.

by Alpana M

2020年10月7日

good one

by Ron A

2020年5月26日

Coverage on the framework and what to consider when doing the planning and proof of value were helpful. It would have bee solidified with an actual example of a bot or, bots that have been built and showing the real results achieved or not within organizations with RPA implementations.

by Diego M

2021年1月20日

En experiencia, el curso mejoraría si incluyeran ejercicios y planillas para ir desarrollando el caso.

by Upendra K C

2020年12月8日

It’s not working

by IC4001 M K E H

2020年7月29日

cba