Chevron Left
Robotics: Computational Motion Planning に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Robotics: Computational Motion Planning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
991件の評価
253件のレビュー

コースについて

Robotic systems typically include three components: a mechanism which is capable of exerting forces and torques on the environment, a perception system for sensing the world and a decision and control system which modulates the robot's behavior to achieve the desired ends. In this course we will consider the problem of how a robot decides what to do to achieve its goals. This problem is often referred to as Motion Planning and it has been formulated in various ways to model different situations. You will learn some of the most common approaches to addressing this problem including graph-based methods, randomized planners and artificial potential fields. Throughout the course, we will discuss the aspects of the problem that make planning challenging....

人気のレビュー

FC

2018年11月27日

The course was challenging, but fulfilling. Thank you Coursera and University of Pennsylvania for giving this wonderful experience and opportunity that I might not experience in our local community!

AD

2018年7月2日

The topic was very interesting, and the assignments weren't overly complicated. Overall, the lesson was fun and informative , despite the bugs in the learning tool(especially, the last assignment.)

フィルター:

Robotics: Computational Motion Planning: 26 - 50 / 248 レビュー

by Janzaib M

2016年3月11日

I like this course because they are covering really complicated topics in very less material. And the assignments are amazing. They are worth the learning effect they create.

by Romain J

2016年3月1日

Very interesting module about Motion planning. I really appreciate that this course put a big emphasis on concrete implementation with various programming assignments.

by Shan J

2016年8月22日

A good course to get started with robotic motion planning. It starts from shortest path algorithm, configuration space to probabilistic roadmap and potential filed.

by Srikanth G

2016年12月1日

A beautiful course for robotics beginners. Videos are mostly conceptual yet superficial while programming assignments give a feel for the technicalities involved.

by Michael A W

2016年6月7日

Good course, completely satisfied. Could have used a bit more material though. For example more tie-ins to the first course would not have been difficult.

by Michael X

2016年11月13日

Pretty well. Four-week study gives a general introduction of several motion planning techniques.

Programming homework is not so hard, it's great.

by ASMITA S B

2020年4月29日

THE BEST COURSE IN THE FIELD OF ROBOTICS. VERY WELL EXPLAINED BY SIR.

I AM GRATEFUL AND FILLED WITH MUCH GRATITUDE TO BE THE PART OF THIS COURSE.

by Juan D P A

2016年11月10日

It's an excellent course; but I would like that continue and teach about Dynamic planning i.e, Dynamic Obstacles and colaborative robotics.

by Vaibhav M

2021年9月24日

Fantastic job everyone, the course was great, the content and MATLAB support is just awesome and yes hats off to the discussion forum.

by Shounak D

2018年6月18日

Good course..but I wish the course was longer and the lectures and quizzes more detailed. Looking to more courses on these topics.

by Niju M N

2016年8月4日

Good Introduction to some of the Algorithms in Computational Planning . More of training in assignment than explanation in video

by Abhilash

2016年6月25日

A great course ,this course will introduce you to the planning algorithms and will make you do some cool stuff as assignments.

by Alejandro A V

2016年2月26日

Everything was so relevant and finely explained, but It clearly wasn't a beginner's course, it's more an Intermediate Course.

by Huy P

2020年8月26日

The programming exercises are quite easy. It would be great if there is a final exercise for 2-tree RRT and graph-like A*

by David S V

2016年3月19日

Muy bueno el curso, tuvo momentos difíciles pero nada que con esfuerzo y voluntad de salir adelante no se pueda lograr.

by HenryYao

2018年6月12日

easy to understand, fundamental course on motion planning, programming work with very clear skeleton code

by Leonardo G

2020年7月8日

It is a basic but good course to introduce important concepts about motion planning of mobile robotics

by Yui

2019年9月20日

Don't recommend. The submission button for assignment is not available. You cannot finish the course.

by Mayank G

2016年5月9日

This is very helpful for the students and people working or want to work in aviation/aerial Industry.

by Sabrina_shurong

2020年8月31日

A great course to introduce some basic ideas. However, the limitation of platform is not pleasable.

by Troy W

2016年2月16日

The fastest approach to robot motion planning---from someone who knows nothing about the subject.

by Shubham G

2018年2月11日

Excellent course !! Very crisp and short lectures but still core concepts are taught very well.

by Junheng Z

2016年6月8日

I am glad to learn this class, because the teacher is nice and talk the planing method easily.

by Victor H S J

2016年7月31日

It is a great course about Path Planning in robotics, the concepts presented are very usefull

by Deleted A

2017年3月14日

The contents allowed for a good understanding of planning algorithms for robotics purposes