Chevron Left
Robotics: Perception に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Robotics: Perception の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
593件の評価
162件のレビュー

コースについて

How can robots perceive the world and their own movements so that they accomplish navigation and manipulation tasks? In this module, we will study how images and videos acquired by cameras mounted on robots are transformed into representations like features and optical flow. Such 2D representations allow us then to extract 3D information about where the camera is and in which direction the robot moves. You will come to understand how grasping objects is facilitated by the computation of 3D posing of objects and navigation can be accomplished by visual odometry and landmark-based localization....

人気のレビュー

DA
2021年1月31日

This course was truly amazing. It was challenging and I learned a lot of cool stuff. It would have been better if more animations were included in explaining complex concepts and equations.

SK
2018年3月31日

Outstanding Course! I could always count on Prof.Jianbo to crunch some of the most complex and confusing parts of the course into a much easier understandable language.

フィルター:

Robotics: Perception: 151 - 159 / 159 レビュー

by Kyle Z

2016年9月4日

Lots of cutting edge mathematical and computer vision concepts, but a serious lack of support. No technical staff around to help, only one or two examples of how the math works, and a general poor explanation of the concepts.

This course is not for beginners, and I recommend you steer clear if you do not posses at minimum a bachelors in mathematics.

by Hasan T

2016年9月17日

The videos should be completely reconsidered. Instructors pointing at virtual points on screen does not help at all. The course creators tried to squeeze in many concepts in 4 weeks. More examples should be provided in lectures, not just abstract math (e.g. lectures on projective transformation).

by Fengwen S

2020年4月27日

Lack of derivation on most of the mathematics. Poor explanation on half of the topics. Lack of diagrams or animations as s supplementary for some complicated subjects. Poor-designed programming assignments which fail to cover some of the topics mentioned in the slides

by David L

2016年5月19日

This course should have been very good. Lots of detail. But the material is not presented very clearly. The Assignments are also not setup so that it is easy to fix your work. It either passes, or you get minimal feedback.

by Guney K

2020年1月22日

Compared to other courses I've taken on Coursera (15+) this was very poor quality - both the content and presentation. I wish there were better a better course on this topic on Coursera.

by Dení S

2019年9月8日

To difficult to follow.

by Celso L B d M

2021年1月13日

The English of the teachers is god awful and the explanations are even worse. Honestly do not recommend this course. Try instead the perception course at the U of Toronto self-driving car specialization.

by Akash S

2020年5月3日

Very bad communication pronunciation and grammar

by Matthias K

2020年9月5日

I need help