Chevron Left
Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1 に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク大学(Saint Petersburg State University) による Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
83件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of Russian language. Every unit of the course consists of several parts explaining vocabulary, phonetics (pronunciation), grammar, and provides examples of simple dialogues in Russian. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of simple narrative and interrogative sentences; the formation of Russian names; the three genders of nouns; the difference between Russian adjectives and adverbs, and their uses; the use of verbs in the Present and Past tense as well as their conjugation. The course contains more than 100 new words and conversational phrases providing the learner with a basic vocabulary for everyday communication....

人気のレビュー

MK

Apr 13, 2020

Amazing! I learned so much from this course! Exercises and quizzes are very helpful. Highly recommend!

EG

Apr 25, 2020

Very thorough explanation of basic Russian! Очень хорошо, спасибо большое!

フィルター:

Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Nicolas C

Apr 09, 2020

The videos are mediocre and short. The narrator doesn't have a great command of English. They dive into jargon and complex ideas without really explaining them and then immediately test you on them. I am looking for another course.

by Effrosyni A

Apr 09, 2020

Short videos and well organized exercises. You have a guide but l missed English translation in many pdfs and videos and a more thourough explanation of grammar. Too much material to learn and study in one week.

Evi A.

by Hamurabi T

May 11, 2020

its a little difficult to learn this way there is a lot of words that I dont remember that I need the translation on hand, this would help a lot to have for this course to be a lot easier; at least for the learning part not for the actual test.

by KIMYUNJOONG

Mar 28, 2020

it consist on short videos and well organized exercises. i strongly recommend those who want to learn Russian but give up because of hardness

by Miranda K

Apr 13, 2020

Amazing! I learned so much from this course! Exercises and quizzes are very helpful. Highly recommend!

by Duanghathai N S

Apr 09, 2020

This course is very good for beginner. It is easily to understand and learning.

by Elsa I G

Apr 25, 2020

Very thorough explanation of basic Russian! Очень хорошо, спасибо большое!

by Hasan S

Apr 15, 2020

it was so good i recommend it if you wanna learn Russian

by Carlota F

Mar 21, 2020

Great teacher and documents to study. Very helful!

by Yamen A

Apr 12, 2020

This course was exactly what I was looking for

by William X G F

Jun 01, 2020

Amazing course.I am in love with this!

by Farheen A R

Apr 27, 2020

really improves my russian alot :)

by MIRI T

Jun 20, 2020

Amazing,,,

Thanks for your effort.

by Liza S

May 12, 2020

A good learning experience

by Jimmy B

Apr 26, 2020

Great course for beginners

by Manish K

May 19, 2020

Nice experience

by Tamer B

Apr 19, 2020

The course is good in terms of teaching Russian. But for the grammar, I think it would be better for learners if you give more exercises or more example sentences when teaching adverbs or cases. It would help us better understand the rules when we see some speech examples.

by Ben K

Apr 09, 2020

Very good beginner Russian course. It covered many key concepts in a clear and concise way. Would be better to have more exercises to practice more.

by ROBERTO L

May 07, 2020

very easy. do you have A2?

by APITCHAYA S

Jun 06, 2020

Too difficult

by Swati A

May 30, 2020

It has a lot of content and the level increases quickly compared to the alphabet course. At various points difficult to keep up.

by Amin A Y

Jun 10, 2020

Good course, but most of the Russian texts are not translated, and glossaries are not provided. limited number of exercises.