Chevron Left
Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1 に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク大学(Saint Petersburg State University) による Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
287件の評価
76件のレビュー

コースについて

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of Russian language. Every unit of the course consists of several parts explaining vocabulary, phonetics (pronunciation), grammar, and provides examples of simple dialogues in Russian. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of simple narrative and interrogative sentences; the formation of Russian names; the three genders of nouns; the difference between Russian adjectives and adverbs, and their uses; the use of verbs in the Present and Past tense as well as their conjugation. The course contains more than 100 new words and conversational phrases providing the learner with a basic vocabulary for everyday communication....

人気のレビュー

JC
2020年9月17日

Es un buen curso para ir conociendo las generalidades del ruso a un paso agradable, sin prisas pero con elementos firmes para el desarrollo de las capacidades de comunicacion en ruso.

RZ
2020年8月8日

Good videos, explanations and basic grammar concepts. It is really useful in case you want to understand the most basic verbs and expressions of russian language

フィルター:

Russian for beginners 1. Русский язык: A1: 26 - 50 / 78 レビュー

by Duanghathai N S

2020年4月9日

This course is very good for beginner. It is easily to understand and learning.

by John F G

2021年4月5日

Excellent Instruction at the perfect level of learning!! Thanks!

by Jason P

2021年1月22日

Tremendous course. I found it challenging, but satisfying.

by Hasan S

2020年4月15日

it was so good i recommend it if you wanna learn Russian

by ben j

2020年9月1日

I audited this quickly, good course for beginners.

by Carlota F S

2020年3月21日

Great teacher and documents to study. Very helful!

by Yamen A

2020年4月12日

This course was exactly what I was looking for

by William X G F

2020年6月1日

Amazing course.I am in love with this!

by Samuel

2021年11月16日

Its a really nice course, I like it.

by Adrián J Z B

2020年8月4日

Muy útil para conocer la lengua rusa

by Farheen A R

2020年4月27日

really improves my russian alot :)

by Miri T

2020年6月20日

Amazing,,,

Thanks for your effort.

by Makhdi A

2021年3月10日

Very helpful for beginners.

by Liza S

2020年5月12日

A good learning experience

by Яша М

2020年4月26日

Great course for beginners

by Carl A

2020年7月7日

it was so good for me :)

by RAYMUNDO A B

2020年7月8日

¡Thanks very much!

by Manish K

2020年5月19日

Nice experience

by Christiano S

2021年2月14日

Amazing!!!

by Sandro G

2021年4月1日

Todo bien

by janitha k

2021年3月27日

excellant

by LAMAN A

2021年8月8日

perfect

by Gen L

2021年9月21日

Great!

by Nataly A

2021年7月18日

e

by Mika

2021年1月25日

As a beginner/intermediate learner, I got more out of this course than I thought I would have. I don't know how I'd have felt taking it as a complete beginner though — I might have found it quite tough, actually! Once again, there are a few typos in the material, and the listening exercise could have been better paced so as to give us enough time to repeat and write it down. The videos could have been more slowly paced altogether. It's otherwise a good course, and I would recommend it to a beginner/intermediate learner of Russian interested in a more nuanced pass over the fundamentals :-) I also like it that you give lots and lots of exercises.