Chevron Left
Russian Alphabet に戻る

サンクトペテルブルク大学(Saint Petersburg State University) による Russian Alphabet の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
575件の評価
150件のレビュー

コースについて

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of the Russian language, and preparing learners to further their language acquisition. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of Russian alphabet; how to write and read in Russian; how to pronounce Russian words; and recognise particular sounds and words in speech. After completing the course learners can continue to explore the language on Russian for Beginners 1. The course contains extensive video and audio materials on the basics of Russian phonetics. More than 150 exercises are provided for the learners to apply the knowledge they will learn on the course....

人気のレビュー

RA
2021年2月27日

Very good foundation. I loved that it has many examples, and that the topics are very well organized. Thank you so much. My next review might be in Russian after i completed the second course :)

AW
2020年4月7日

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

フィルター:

Russian Alphabet: 1 - 25 / 152 レビュー

by John C

2020年4月20日

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

by Bhavik A M

2020年7月13日

Very good introduction to the alphabet, Russian pronunciations and all other variations you may find within the alphabet. It is a proper foundation to Russian!

by Elsa I G

2020年4月20日

I have had previous experience in cyrillic but this helped me understand why certain words are pronounced certain ways despite the writing! Awesome course.

by Maria M

2020年3月23日

It's a very good course for beginners with a small idea about Cyrilic.

by Carlota F

2020年3月20日

¡Muy bien explicado! Los textos de estudio son de calidad.

by FAHAD A

2020年3月28日

Good course .. thanks to all

by Xiangyi L

2020年3月21日

I have learned Russian alphabet before, this is just a review, however I enjoyed this course very much , thank you !!!

I give 4 for starting to learn a language, without guidance it's really hard

by Tobias T

2021年1月11日

Its great to learn about the fundamental basics of Russian including the alphabet, learning about consonants and syllables and training to ear to detect stress in words.

by RAYMUNDO A B

2020年5月26日

La experiencia que tuve al estudiar el Curso "ALFABETO RUSO" fue muy gratificante. Como lei por ahi, se abre un nuevo horizonte al estudiar una nueva lengua o idioma. Agradezco el apoyo que me dieron para cursarlo. Espero que no haya decepción por parte de quienes lo hicieron posible. Espero, de nuevo, el mismo apoyo para cursar la continuación.

Muy agradecido con todos mis compañeros virtuales con los que mantuve comunicación. Sobre todo, agradezco a la Prof. Kosareva Elena, por estar al tanto de mis avances durante el desarrollo del curso. ¡Un saludo para ella!

by Alish S

2020年12月6日

I really enjoyed this course and got much insight into Russian alphabets. The quizzes were a bit tricky but I learnt much things that I didn't get when I tried to learn by myself from other sources. Thanks for this wonderful course, hoping for more courses by Saint Petersburg State University!

by Swetabja M

2021年9月25日

This is an extremely important and valuable course for the absolute beginners to Russian language as it deals with the basics of alphabets, vowels and consonants, and getting accustomed to the pronunciations. Thank you Prof. Elena Kosareva for such a wonderful course.

by Siwakorn V

2020年5月2日

Best way of learning the correct pronunciation and usage of Russian alphabet. Thanks to Coursera flexible schedule and native speakers, I can learn this at my own pace, turning out better than learning at my university.

by Satvik S

2020年7月23日

It is good. but a little more explanation about soft and hard pronunciations and how to differentiate while listening would have helped a little as we are BEGINNERS.

by Natthadaphon S

2020年6月11日

Good course for the beginner who would like to learn in the Russian language it's not too hard if you enjoy learning in a language you will love this course.

by Iulian D

2020年4月9日

The course is good, but on the last quiz (in week 4), at question 15, there was no video file when I took the quiz, so I could not answer the question.

by Erik B D

2020年8月18日

Thorough introduction. Would have given 5 stars if answer sheet matched the audio questions. Suggest having English pronunciation checked by native or advanced speaker.

by Joy

2020年7月6日

Speaker talks too fast and some of the information is not very well explained. Hard to tell the difference between voiced and voiceless consonants and soft and hard. Would have liked better examples with actual words showing the differences instead of just the sound of the letter.

by Sonja O

2020年9月8日

Words such as "vowels" are mispronounced. I have found a Russian course elsewhere, as the course cannot be trusted to impart correct knowledge. It is irritating to listen to errors.

by Belinda S

2021年5月21日

This has been excellent learning experience and gave me a lot of insight into the language, and looking back, I have learned a tremendous amount of material. The Russian language is a challenge compared to other foreign languages I have studied. On the final quiz, there are a couple of questions I cannot seem to resolve what the correct answer is. What is good is that even after completing all the quizes, I can go back and review what I missed, which is really helpful. Totally looking forward to the next course.

by Sue W

2020年9月4日

The Russian Alphabet course is straightforward. I finished it quickly because it's succinct (and I'm impatient). Take advantage of the downloadable practice pages for cursive. I had no idea that Russians only write in cursive. I'm taking the next course in the specialization, it'll obviously be a bigger workload, so hopefully the same teaching style continues.

by Elaheh

2020年6月28日

Along with this course, I had chosen a self-reading book to begin with, and I was moving forward with both, but I must say that this course was very complete and comprehensive for the elementary section, along with many words. Thank you to the creators of this course who allowed me to make good use of it, and I will definitely go on to get A1 degree.

by Arslan B

2021年4月26日

This is the 1st course of the Russian-language specialization, and I totally enjoyed learning the Russian alphabets (vowels and consonants). I have to admit that Russian is one of the hardest languages in the world, but I hope to learn it as much as possible through this specialization and other useful resources for my master's studies in Russia.

by Fayna F

2021年11月5日

As a newbie Russian learner, for me this course is very comprehensive and easily to follow. So that, I really enjoy every single materials and assignments. I reckon that I have improved in how to read and pronounce the Russian letters.

by Jorge V

2020年4月17日

Curso muy interesante, completo y muy fácil de entender para cualquier persona. Me daba un poco de miedo el idioma ruso pero este curso me lo ha facilitado y me lo ha hecho ver más fácil. Definitivamente tomaré el siguiente.

by KARTIKA D K

2021年6月8日

I learned a lot from this course. I didn't expect to have the cursive writing and surprised to see the materials. This course is indeed recommended for those who just started learning Russian from the basics. Thanks a lot!