Chevron Left
Russian History: from Lenin to Putin に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による Russian History: from Lenin to Putin の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
636件の評価

コースについて

In this course, Peter Kenez, Professor Emeritus at UC Santa Cruz, explains the events of modern Russian history and introduces its most significant actors—from Vladimir Lenin to Vladimir Putin....

人気のレビュー

RS

2020年9月14日

I found that course had a central theme, the incompatibility of the Communist structures with an increase in the standard of living, that was well documented from the time of Lenin to that of Putin.

SM

2022年7月18日

Very informative and well presented. Professor Kenez gives a thorough explanation of why Russia is what it is. It's the history from the Czarist regime to the common era. Thank you, Professor!

フィルター:

Russian History: from Lenin to Putin: 226 - 240 / 240 レビュー

by Ansa B

2021年2月20日

It was a great course, learnt a lot in short time.

by Matheus B e S

2022年3月29日

Aulas super conscisas mas com bastante conteúdo.

by NIVELLE

2021年1月6日

Very interesting. Thanks a lot M Kenez.

by Jose G

2021年8月21日

1​00% recommend if you love history.

by Kristopher E

2021年6月17日

D​r. Kenez is so warm and dedicated.

by Maria J O

2021年3月23日

Curso maravilhoso, aprendi muito

by Richard J M

2021年8月30日

Excellent in all respects.

by Sam T

2021年3月22日

Great

by ΑΙΜΙΛΙΑ Μ

2021年7月16日

I was always interested in Russian history and culture but I never had the opportunity to really dig into it. When I saw the course, I enrolled immediately and I am glad that I did so. Although the point of view was a little "american", it still was fascinating and objective. It really gave me the knowledge I expected and motivated me to learn more about the subjects taught and make my own opinions about every incident mentioned. Thank you prof. Kenez!

by Satyajit K

2021年8月10日

Very elaborative presentation of Russian history by Prof. Peter Kenez. But, very limited insight is given on Soviet economic progress, scientific advances or its foreign relations during the tenure of different Soviet premiers. The causes and subsequent repercussions of Soviet's Afgan war are not discussed.

by Anne S

2022年8月9日

Good overview, especially over more recent Russian history. I f​ound it interesting, learned things and especially enjoyed working on an essay at the end. I would have liked the lectures to be a bit more concise, and sometimes the quiz questions seemed a bit arbitrary to me.

by Ian T

2022年3月6日

An interesting short course on Russian History, fills in some of the gaps in my knowledge.

by Сосунова М

2022年3月2日

Russian policy is being assessed from an American point of view

by Soren G

2021年3月2日

I would have given 5 stars with more detail and depth. I think the professor was very knowledgeable and good at explaining the connections, but I felt the course was too short.